Recensioni (36)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 giugno 2024

This app is one of the best solutions available for handling COD orders. The support team is superb and responds quickly. Benson, in particular, is always proactive in resolving any issues with priority. The pricing is very reasonable as well. I'm looking forward to new features being added in the future to further optimize COD issues for merchants. Great work, team!

The Cover Lounge
India
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 giugno 2024

Great app for confirming COD orders. Loved the customer support

Loox
India
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 luglio 2024

Really helpfull. Arpit helped me really well!

Shop Serve - Serving Sophistication
India
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 maggio 2024

Great app, loved the technical setup support provided. Would recommend it to each and every business owner.

Caserack
India
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
20 maggio 2024

Awesome app for cod OTP verification. loved the customer support and is easy to use

Peril
India
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 luglio 2024

I recently used the Hillteck COD Order Verification by OTP app, and it has been fantastic for verifying COD orders. The app is straightforward and efficient. The customer support team was very prompt and assisted me thoroughly with the setup process. Their support made the experience smooth and hassle-free. Highly recommend this app for anyone needing reliable COD verification

Kikinbho
India
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 maggio 2024

Spoke to Arpit. Excellent service provided by him.
Using the app now and eill update experience.

Allthings
India
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 aprile 2024

The app performs admirably, delivering on its promises. In today's market, a significant portion of orders are cash-on-delivery (COD), making a COD verification app essential for all stores. I highly recommend this app for COD verification purposes.

My Store
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 aprile 2024

Overall, the OTP Verification for Shopify offers a cost-effective solution for store owners seeking to prioritize security, reduce fraud, and improve customer confidence, ultimately contributing to the success and sustainability of their e-commerce business.
Thanks

ritzdeal
India
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 giugno 2024

Hillteck's COD order verification by OTP is extremely useful for our operations, enhancing security and reducing fraud. The system is easy to use and highly effective. Their support team was also amazing, providing prompt and helpful assistance whenever needed.

Beachbum
India
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app