レビュー (24)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年2月28日

Ordergroove has helped us grow our customer LTV and improve retention. We've appreciated their ready support and innovation within the space. Their team partners with us on our needs and always thinks of us for new programs that might be a fit.

Hero
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年3月15日

Do not switch to Ordergroove. They do not engage or teach you how their system works. This is by far the worst 3rd party app I have ever worked with. Support does nothing but send you articles. Recharge or basically building your own is so much better. The launch process took almost 4X as long as they stated. They made false promises to make us switch over. Their system breaks and they consistently ignore the gaps in their system. We are now stuck with them for a little bit and it is a nightmare. We will be leaving them as soon as possible.

Vetnique Labs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2023年11月17日

We migrated to Ordergroove 2 years ago. As our business grew, the demand for robust and scalable subscription management platform increased, and Ordergroove platform allowed us to resolve our technology challenges of that time, create personalized subscription experiences along with ensuring that their robust platform can handle different pricing offers and product plans, higher levels of traffic, transactions, and data. With Ordergroove’s open API we were able to create tailored customer experiences for new vs active subscribers with enhanced upsell strategies. Ordergroove has been a great partner that offers a great CSM support, advanced reporting, open APIs, integration with our Loyalty program, and a high level of flexibility and customization.

Bonafide
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2023年11月14日

We have been with Ordergroove since 2018, and recently migrated to Shopify mid-2023. They made the transition not only seamless, but also fully supported us throughout the change and was always readily available if needed. Ordergroove not only has the best analytics, but continues to have innovative ideas and tech to minimize cancellations while helping grow LTV.

Tata Harper Skincare
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2023年7月17日

Subscriptions have been a game-changer for us in bringing in repeat customer revenue. Everyone on the Ordergroove team has been so helpful and knowledgeable. We're really happy with Ordergroove and we're excited for our subscription program to keep growing.

DefineMe
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年7月17日

We switched to Ordergroove from ReCharge almost 2 years ago. At that time Ordergroove was further along at integrating into the Shopify subscriptions API and it made sense to migrate in order to continue to scale. There were more features "out of the box" with ReCharge, but because of the close coupling with the subscriptions API there was more opportunity for deeper customization with Ordergroove. We were able to customize the front end experience for starting subscriptions and the SMI provided by Ordergroove is also fully customizable with liquid, JS, and CSS, so we were able to create a branded, accessible experience for our Customers. The support has been great, with regular check-ins and hands on account management to help us get the most out of the platform.

Amy Myers MD
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年2月20日

We have been very pleased with our experience with Ordergroove this past year. The tech support team and account managers have all been easy to work with, extremely helpful, and insightful. Our account rep provides detailed analytics with us each month and we work together to strategize the best experience for our customers. I feel like they take us seriously and remember details about our business making this a genuine partnership. We've had a lot of success implementing their suggestions, so I highly recommend Ordergroove over any other subscription app if you're serious about scaling.

5 Star Nutrition USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Ordergrooveが返信しました 2023年2月21日

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you've enjoyed your experience with Ordergroove. Helping you achieve your growth goals is our top priority and we look forward to supporting your continued success!

2021年11月16日

Ordergroove Subscriptions has a very good integration with Shopify, it is easy to use has a lot of features and are constantly releasing improvements to the app. Additionally, they have a great and responsive support team that work with us to help us solve problems and achieve our business goals.

Enfamil
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Ordergrooveが返信しました 2021年11月17日

Thank you for leaving this stellar review! We are happy to hear that you found the Shopify integration to be easy to use & to have robust features. Delivering the highest quality service for our customers is our top priority, and our support team is always ready to assist you. We look forward to seeing our partnership grow!

2023年3月26日

The ordergroove team is absolutely fantastic and works tirelessly to help us grow our subscription program!

Since launching Ordergroove, we've seen a significant increase in customer retention and loyalty, as well as a boost in overall revenue.

One of the capabilities that has been the most impressive is the platform's ability to seamlessly integrate with Shopify. This has made managing our subscription program much easier and more efficient, allowing us to focus on providing exceptional coffee and service to our customers.

What's more, the level of support we've received from the Ordergroove team has been exceptional. From onboarding to ongoing assistance (even developing new features!), they have been with us every step of the way to ensure that our subscription program runs smoothly and effectively.

Overall, we are extremely satisfied with our experience with Ordergroove and would highly recommend it to any business looking to grow their subscription program. It's an excellent solution that truly delivers on its promises. We anticipate that It will be a key part of our growth strategy for many years to come!

Compass Coffee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Ordergrooveが返信しました 2023年3月29日

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your business' growth and we look forward to partnering for continued success!

編集日:2021年11月11日

Ordergroove has been a fantastic solution for us from day 1 and has really been an essential piece to our business. Their team has been incredibly accessible and helpful in allowing us to create a custom experience on our store. Ordergroove's out of the box functionalities have also been instrumental in growing our subscriber base and retaining existing customers. 5 stars for an awesome team and app.

Hawaii Volcanic Beverages
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Ordergrooveが返信しました 2021年11月11日

We're thrilled to hear about your experience with our platform and team, and are especially happy to know that you've been able to grow your subscription program and retain subscribers with the features available on Ordergroove. Thank you for leaving this great review! We're looking forward to supporting you as your business continues to grow.