Arvostelut (132)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 93 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
2. marraskuu 2013

This app is really good but I have a few issues with the way it exports orders. Namely, the Province or State is written in full instead of abbreviated, and for some reason the ZIP comes after the City but before the Province. That's the wrong order for shipping!

Also, when I export my orders to Excel the billing information and price is not included. For my particular situation it would be helpful to see who had ordered it. People sometimes forget to select that they are ordering a gift subscription and seeing if the billing name is different from the shipping name alerts us to this oversight and makes sure every gift purchase is acknowledged as such.

I see that there is now an Orderly Print v2. I hope that there is an easy way for current OrderlyPrint customers to make the switch! Maybe some of these concerns have been addressed.

Papirmass
Kanada
23 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 30. marraskuu 2019

can't be saved as a PDF, if it can save as a pdf, so, I can remove the date and the url on the bottom and top, can't remove it, you have to make a feature that can save as a pdf

sydneyand_34
Australia
15 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
FORSBERG+two ApS vastasi 30. marraskuu 2019

Hey there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, however you don't need to save as PDF just to remove the date and url that's added to the header and footer by your internet browser.

It's very easy to disable that feature in your browsers print settings, and we have a guide on the help site on how to do that:

http://help.forsbergplustwo.com/en/articles/1406780-unwanted-header-footer-info-showing-on-printed-documents

If you really want to save to PDF for another reason then that is also possible, see this help article:

http://help.forsbergplustwo.com/en/articles/3536778-save-to-pdf-instead-of-printing

Hope it helps :)

Bjorn Forsberg
OrderlyPrint by FORSBERG+two

16. tammikuu 2022

Best customer support! Replied in a few minutes with the right solution! Highly recommend the apps from Forsberg :)

helloclayre
Saksa
Noin 3 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
FORSBERG+two ApS vastasi 17. tammikuu 2022

That's music to our ears! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review :)

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

30. marraskuu 2020

I haven't even had this app for a day and I am already so excited that there is finally something that I do not have to add code/html to and I can print pick list, packing slips, invoices, and send my customers a customized PDF link for them to download or text their receipts to themselves. Lots of customizations and this has really just integrated 4 other apps that I was paying for monthly, into ONE that does it all. Saving me so much time already. Super happy!

Triple Seven Home
Yhdysvallat
24 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
FORSBERG+two ApS vastasi 1. joulukuu 2020

Thanks very much for the lovely review, and great to hear it's already saving you time (and money)! :)

If any questions come up, just let us know through support and we'd be happy to help.

All the best,
Bjorn Forsberg

Founder - OrderlyPrint by FORSBERG+two

11. maaliskuu 2012

A great app that has all the features we need. Some small tweaks that needs to be done but their support is very friendly and helpful. We got our label template added to the list just a few hours after I sent them an email. On a sunday! Keep it up, guys!

Ass Savers
13. huhtikuu 2012

Outstanding app, with great support. This app saves a great deal of time just in printing, and time is money. A really great new feature is that you can see all of the item totals needed to fill your unfulfilled orders and fill in batches as opposed to individually. It will also put your logo on your invoices and allow you to customize them for further branding. A Shopify must have.

Belle Ame' Bath & Body
17. huhtikuu 2012

Super app, well thought out, fiendishly useful, very helpful developer. Looking forward to saving heaps of time with this!

Waltzingmouse Stamps
23. huhtikuu 2012

Mega!

Quick and helpful support that is second to none. We've only had Orderly Print a few days, but would recommend it to any Shopify store owner in an instant...

Target Dry
29. toukokuu 2012

Brilliant app, and about to become even better with the option to select single packing slips to print. Great service and Bjorn is very willing to help with any problems!

The Drifting Bear Co. | The new home of Bear Graphics
28. toukokuu 2012

Great, Great, Great!
This app is a most for any online business.
Lot's of amazing features, Very customizable & Amazing Support. I can't say enough good things!

Our company averages about 1,000 order per day and Orderly Print makes it easy!

Our favourite feature is bulk invoice printing and packing slips.

Try it for yourself today and you'll love it!

www.TheBoxGuys.ca

The Box Guys