Arvostelut (132)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 93 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
24. lokakuu 2016

Great app, helps us with the non-glamorous end of ecommerce - Picking, Packing and Delivering! Bjorn offered great support when requested. No problem recommending this to other store owners. https://nicholasmosse.com

Nicmosse
Irlanti
Melkein 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
11. heinäkuu 2018

Very helpful and easy to contact and ask for help.

Bjorn responded promptly to our questions and solved a problem our company has been trying to figure out for nearly 12 months!

Highly recommend this app and the people behind it.

Flightless Records

Flightless Test
Australia
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
10. huhtikuu 2020

Bjorn is insanely quick replying and fixing problems. I wouldnt use any other app! This meets all our needs and helps our workflow. Thanks Bjorn.

Hair to Beauty
Yhdysvallat
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
17. toukokuu 2013

Fantastic app, easy to use, easy to customise and great customer service.

Invoices look great, and the bulk fulfillment options have saved us so much time over the past couple of months.

Highly recommended!

Pimoroni
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
16. huhtikuu 2021

We use this app daily to delegate work tasks, sort and print slimmed down order "Picking Lists" which ends up being our build sheets, and then are able to print basic address labels for select orders not requiring our thermal printer+tracked shipping. Developers are quick to help out with any issues you may have, overall we have had only 2 random issues occur in the last 5 years, and these seemed to be syncing issues caused on the Shopify side. The team had workarounds in under 24 hrs for both those instances so we could get back up and running with virtually no downtime. Highly recommended.

Alto Collective
Kanada
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
FORSBERG+two ApS vastasi 23. elokuu 2021

What a pleasure to hear! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

12. helmikuu 2015

This app is awesome. It addresses changes to orders after placed, exchange orders and returns. We uses to adjust our inventory manually which was very inconvenient. This solves so many problems and we are able to print mass invoices at one time with a custom look that is extremely easy to setup. I rarely write reviews, but this app deserves it. In addition, support has contacted us twice just to check in and make sure things are running smoothly. A+ all around.

Elite1FitGear - Elite Apparel for the Elite Athlete
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 3. huhtikuu 2022

Perfect!! Excellent app for detailed invoices particularly if you have many variants etc like colors and sizes. Easy to edit or add/remove information. Support is the best I have ever experienced with thorough, detailed responses and instructions. Excellent.

Mask Co
Australia
Melkein 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
FORSBERG+two ApS vastasi 26. elokuu 2021

Great to hear our support team was able to help you out, and so good to hear you think our app is the best ;) Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

14. tammikuu 2014

Unless you're selling digital goods, I'm not sure how anyone can efficient run a shop without OrderlyPrint. I use it weekly to process hundreds of orders and every time I think I've thrown something at it that it can't do, it just does it.
If I had to nitpick... Ideally, when printing invoices the shipping address should come before the billing address. When it comes time to fulfill, my primary concern is the shipping address not the billing address. Again, that's nitpicking :)

Market Crate from Farmer's Market
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
4. marraskuu 2015

Great order printing app -- prints invoices, packing slips, and picking lists. I also like that you can make manual adjustments to any document before printing.
Very easy to use. And the customer service that I just received was phenomenal.

Tnbotanicals
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
14. lokakuu 2014

Excellent app, have been using for over a year with no issues.

The Wedding Hair Accessory and Bridal Jewellery Experts. Jules Bridal Jewellery
Irlanti
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä