Recensies (132)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
11 maart 2024

Super application permettant de créer des factures simples, et des listes de picking simplifiées.

Make For
Frankrijk
12 dagen gebruiken de app
FORSBERG+two ApS heeft geantwoord 13 maart 2024

Thank you very much for the lovely review ⭐️

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

21 juli 2023

it has exceeded my expectations. Not only does it do exactly what it claims to do, but the support team was incredibly helpful and responsive when I had a few questions. I highly recommend this app to anyone in need of its features.

LINE Furniture Group
Zweden
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
FORSBERG+two ApS heeft geantwoord 23 juli 2023

So happy to hear we have exceeded you expectations 🤩 Thank you very much for the recommendation and kind review 😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

24 juli 2023

We had a very specific set of customized requirements that no other Shopify app seem capable of providing. So with OrderlyPrint the support team continued to help with custom CSS many, many times without hesitation. This was extraordinary support service at night, weekends, 24 x7 as soon as I sent a question they responded in hours. In 42 years of IT, I had never seen such great assistance without asking for anything in return. Folks, this is a great app that will only get better and fixes many shortcomings in the Shopify feature set. For medium and large enterprise merchants, OrderlyPrint is a must-have. Thank you to all the support team from FORSBERG+two.

JustFreshRoasted
Australië
12 dagen gebruiken de app
FORSBERG+two ApS heeft geantwoord 26 juli 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback on OrderlyPrint. We take pride in providing quick and helpful customer service, so we are very happy that you noticed 🤩
Thanks again for your review 👌🏼

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

13 oktober 2023

I express my gratitude to the developers and support service at FORSBERG+two for their outstanding professionalism and deep understanding of their work. Their remarkable applications, including Order Printer Pro, OrderlyEmails, and Orderlyprint, , have consistently delivered exceptional solutions for my needs. I am truly thankful for their prompt and proficient assistance, as they consistently address my requests with utmost professionalism and efficiency. Their seamless coordination as a highly skilled team is truly commendable.

MYOBFASHION.COM
België
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
FORSBERG+two ApS heeft geantwoord 30 oktober 2023

Wow, such an amazing review. Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2 september 2023

Perfect mail, easy to use :)

Céladon Paris
Frankrijk
28 minuten gebruiken de app
FORSBERG+two ApS heeft geantwoord 4 september 2023

Thank you very much for the lovely review. It's very much appreciated🤩

Have a great day.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

4 mei 2013

One of the most usefull apps for me, saves me about 2 hours every day. And awesome customer support!

Cheapest NATO Straps
Zweden
Meer dan 9 jaar gebruiken de app
13 september 2016

Great app! Really useful for processing lots of orders quickly. Probably one of our most used apps. Also the support team are really quick and helpful.

Stayhold
Ierland
Ongeveer 7 jaar gebruiken de app
8 maart 2017

it's a great and easy app that I use every day! Thnks!

Necklush
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 7 jaar gebruiken de app
7 augustus 2017

Life-saving app! We've been using it for a little bit more than 2 years and it has been great so far. Easy to use and top-notch support! Thanks!

Majolie 2
Hongkong SAR van China
Bijna 7 jaar gebruiken de app
11 mei 2015

Great App. We've been using it for a couple years now, and it's been a great experience all throughout. I would definitely recommend it.

RUNWAYDREAMZ
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app