Ordersify: Order Exporter , 23件のレビュー

総合評価
3.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の4%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2023年2月9日

We use this every day for 2 of our websites. The customer service is awesome they work hard to solve any issues and always respond within a day or so

Volant Performance
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:2年以上
2022年1月18日

The app didn't work from the first time but these guys fixed it right away. A quick reply and fix !

Copackr Europe
ベルギー
アプリの利用期間:9ヶ月
Ordersifyが返信しました 2022年1月18日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review!

It drives us to deliver the best product and effective solution for valuable customers like you.

We are so glad for our team to work with you. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us via email or live chat channel if there is anything else we can help you with.

We will be happy to assist you.
Best regards,
Linda

2021年4月28日

Ordersify is a very useful app, makes things so much easier for us! Great support too. Would definitely recommend!

Dolfinos
スイス
アプリの利用期間:4ヶ月
Ordersifyが返信しました 2021年4月28日

Thank you so much for the kind review. We value your opinion and we always strive to keep improving the service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us at support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

2021年3月24日

Your app is really helpful and your team is productive! I faced some problems with the app and did not how to change that but Andy was able to help me and we worked it out.

Coffee place
リトアニア
アプリの利用期間:5ヶ月
Ordersifyが返信しました 2021年3月25日

We greatly appreciate your review. Thank you so much for spending your precious time writing this review.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

編集日:2021年4月26日

[UPDATE] Unfortunately we can no longer use this app. The automations sometimes run, and sometimes do not - which means we cannot rely on them. We have also realised that some orders are mysteriously missing from our reports. In addition, we have tried to seek help but have multiple support tickets open that are 10+ days without response. One is regarding the need for a GDPR and data protection policy, which is very important. It is a shame, because Andy and his team were very attentive at one point (see previous review), and even offered us the app free as we are an NPO. A shame. Use app at own risk :( [OLD REVIEW] Andy and the team have been very attentive and helpful with setting this up and even developed some custom features to suit our exact needs. Great service and would definitely recommend!

Pancreatic Cancer UK
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:3ヶ月
Ordersifyが返信しました 2021年3月2日

Thank you so much for your review! 👏

We're so happy to hear about it. Please contact us if you have any questions or add more columns to your template.

Best regards,
Andy

編集日:2021年2月5日

Update: Guys had some problems with COVID and Andy finally get back to me and helped me with everything I needed. Old review: I had questions and send them three emails in a range of 20+ days. NO reply at all. Don't waste your time with these guys.

besmart-pod-store
スロベニア
アプリの利用期間:28日
Ordersifyが返信しました 2021年1月31日

Hi Denis

I'm Andy from the Ordersify team.
Thank you so much for your review!
Now, we get back to the office. If you have any question, don't hesitate to contact us via support@ordersify.com

Best regards,
Andy

2020年11月25日

This app is very helpful fr my business espacially because we can use the liquid syntax for the order export.
Thanks to Andy for helping me with that by the way!

Titeschaussettes
フランス
アプリの利用期間:7日
2020年10月21日

Really helpful support team helped me customise my automated report as I wanted it to to work and to look.

Pixalot
南アフリカ
アプリの利用期間:約2ヶ月
2020年10月19日

The application installed really well.
I had a minor issue setting it up but the support got back to me really quickly and helped resolve the issue, now we are able to have an automated report export each day with all our custom fields.

Joy of Water Learn to Swim School
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:9ヶ月
2020年10月17日

This app saves me so much time, and the one time I had an issue, Andy was super-quick to fix it. I need tax bifurcations in my order exports for accounting, and a few of the apps I tried didn't have that. Not only can I easily do that in this app, I can even use liquid code to do some fancier stuff, and the app is absolutely free!

Forever Earth
インド
アプリの利用期間:7ヶ月