Er wordt gepland onderhoud uitgevoerd aan de App Store t/m 14 juni 2024. Sommige app-resultaten laden mogelijk niet goed.

Recensies (84)

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 82% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 2 augustus 2020

Update : I was contacted several times to resolved the error message. There is a bug that you can only print 10 orders at a time. When that is resolved, I will change my review.

I really wanted this to work but I kept getting an error messages. I did write support three times with no help. Maybe I'll try again when they get the bugs worked out.

Mode Motif
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Ordersify heeft geantwoord 29 juli 2020

I'm so sorry about your inconvenience. I tried to contact to you but I didn't get your response 5 days ago. https://prnt.sc/tqawla

Can you double-check your email? I contacted to you again. I contacted via sales@modemotif.com and Facebook.

13 juni 2020

I haven't really tried it yet because part of the process is to review them before I could print my first receipt. But will def update after.

Freedom Blvd. PH
Filipijnen
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Ordersify heeft geantwoord 13 juni 2020

We contact you via support@ordersify to help you to install Ordersify Order Printer and make it to fit our app with your business. Please contact us again to get more support.

22 juli 2020

I haven't got the opportunity to explore this item. It seems very helpful and useful. Hopefully, its make my website easier .

Myri's Goddess Collection
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Ordersify heeft geantwoord 28 juli 2020

Thank you for your review. We sent an email to help you explore more features of our app. Please reply to us, we will help you.