Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 aprile 2024

Absolutely perfectly fills all our needs. Have always been able to get customisation done swiftly without any fuss..

ABC Bikes
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 febbraio 2024

There are lots of features packed into this app, even on the free plan. Definitely highly recommended if you need an out of stock app on your website. The developers were quick to respond to my change request as well. Shout out to Andy for helping us out in a very timely manner!

Adventure Carry
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 marzo 2024

Always quick responses and fixes on any coding issues I've had!

I love the ability to customize this on brand, and that they have the ability to show the bar in multiple positions.

Custom Made Better
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 aprile 2024

The system over works fairly well. The reason for this 1 star review is because I have had an issue that I need assistance with regarding exclusions and I've sent MULTIPLE emails that all get auto-responded to saying I'll receive a reply within 24 hours. I'm on email 5 in a matter of over 2 weeks and absolutely no response so far.... System is ok, customer support is ABSOLUTELY AWFUL.

One Stop Board Shop
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

The app itself is great but the team & customer service behind it are superb. We had issues with the app not migrating themes and Andy jumped into my theme and fixed it within minutes!

Highly recommend.

Pompeak Watches
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 marzo 2024

Andy is very prompt to respond and always helps us get sorted. The app has helped us get new leads which has been very valuable to us. Cheers again!

COMMITEQ®
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 maggio 2024

Apparently this app is no longer supported by the developers. No reply from Support after multiple messages over a week.

WeIncense
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 marzo 2024

We currently use Ordersify on another of our websites and installed it on this website. We had a couple of issues with integration and minor customisation which the Ordersify quickly resolved. Great App.

Cat Evolution NZ
Nuova Zelanda
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2024

This app is just what I was looking for to capture interested customers. I needed help setting up my in-line button properly and received a quick and friendly response. Definitely recommend this app!

The Woolly Dragon
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2024

I spent time trying to get the out of stock email notification to work. It worked fine in their preview mode but did not populate on the site. Left message with Support last week. They still haven't answered. Tried to uninstall it today and realized there's no uninstall. Don't bother with this one.

Muenster Pet
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app