Ordersify: Restocked Alerts , 704件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年2月29日

There are lots of features packed into this app, even on the free plan. Definitely highly recommended if you need an out of stock app on your website. The developers were quick to respond to my change request as well. Shout out to Andy for helping us out in a very timely manner!

Adventure Carry
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年3月19日

Always quick responses and fixes on any coding issues I've had!

I love the ability to customize this on brand, and that they have the ability to show the bar in multiple positions.

Custom Made Better
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2024年3月12日

The app itself is great but the team & customer service behind it are superb. We had issues with the app not migrating themes and Andy jumped into my theme and fixed it within minutes!

Highly recommend.

Pompeak Watches
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年3月11日

Andy is very prompt to respond and always helps us get sorted. The app has helped us get new leads which has been very valuable to us. Cheers again!

COMMITEQ®
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年3月11日

We currently use Ordersify on another of our websites and installed it on this website. We had a couple of issues with integration and minor customisation which the Ordersify quickly resolved. Great App.

Cat Evolution NZ
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年2月28日

I spent time trying to get the out of stock email notification to work. It worked fine in their preview mode but did not populate on the site. Left message with Support last week. They still haven't answered. Tried to uninstall it today and realized there's no uninstall. Don't bother with this one.

Muenster Pet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年3月4日

This app is just what I was looking for to capture interested customers. I needed help setting up my in-line button properly and received a quick and friendly response. Definitely recommend this app!

The Woolly Dragon
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
2024年3月4日

prompt response and quick fix!

OH YAZ
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2024年3月7日

I initially installed this product and it did not jive with my theme. I reached out to support and they fixed this in mere hours. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to install an app for restock notifications.

COVEN by Sonia Kang
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3日
Ordersifyが返信しました 2024年3月9日

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review!

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. It means the world to us that you took the time to share your positive feedback.

If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future🙂

Best Regards,
Linda

2024年3月4日

Great customer service and product does exactly as it says it does. Couldn't recommend more highly.

Bonbon Fusion
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5日