レビュー (715)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年4月29日

Absolutely perfectly fills all our needs. Have always been able to get customisation done swiftly without any fuss..

ABC Bikes
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年6月9日

Great app and great team, help me cery quickly to install the app on my Shopify. Thank you

Weebot
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2024年6月8日

fast customer support, resolved our issue without much hassle or back and forth. thank you!

Poppyseed Play
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年4月23日

The system over works fairly well. The reason for this 1 star review is because I have had an issue that I need assistance with regarding exclusions and I've sent MULTIPLE emails that all get auto-responded to saying I'll receive a reply within 24 hours. I'm on email 5 in a matter of over 2 weeks and absolutely no response so far.... System is ok, customer support is ABSOLUTELY AWFUL.

One Stop Board Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年7月10日

Super helpful and easy to work with. A++

Hobby Addicts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年3月19日

Always quick responses and fixes on any coding issues I've had!

I love the ability to customize this on brand, and that they have the ability to show the bar in multiple positions.

Custom Made Better
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2024年5月1日

Apparently this app is no longer supported by the developers. No reply from Support after multiple messages over a week.

WeIncense
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2024年2月29日

There are lots of features packed into this app, even on the free plan. Definitely highly recommended if you need an out of stock app on your website. The developers were quick to respond to my change request as well. Shout out to Andy for helping us out in a very timely manner!

Adventure Carry
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年3月12日

The app itself is great but the team & customer service behind it are superb. We had issues with the app not migrating themes and Andy jumped into my theme and fixed it within minutes!

Highly recommend.

Pompeak Watches
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年7月2日

Super service client, hyper réactif et qui a su identifier notre besoin très rapidement. Notre demande a été très vite résolue, merci encore !

Cuisissimo
フランス
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月