Ordersify: Restocked Alerts , 691件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年11月16日

The pandemic has affected us in many ways including stock availability. This app helped us in sending our customers notification for the product they're looking for. The app works perfectly, too! We have it installed for 2 years now and we never had an issue. Their customer support is very helpful. They answer almost instantly, like you're conversing with them face to face. Highly recommended. Interface is friendly.

VMV Hypoallergenics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Ordersifyが返信しました 2023年11月17日

Firstly, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on the services we have rendered.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are delighted that we were able to assist you during your time of need.

Please be assured that we are committed to continuously improving our services and meeting your expectations. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we will strive to ensure that we consistently deliver exceptional service in the future as well.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.
Warm Regards,
Linda

2023年11月18日

Great app that shopify users should not miss!
Fantastic that you can get good use out of it for free as we grow our business, and the support is fab so.... thank you

Sweets 'n' Things
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2023年10月2日

I've been using this app for several months now. It's GREAT! Get it! I love it for my apparel brand and have recommended it to my entrepreneur friends. The customer service is extremely responsive. I've only had to reach out for help on one occasion, and that was to have them integrate an inline "Notify When Available" button on our product pages. I received an immediate reply to my email and the request (along with revisions) were completed in less than an hour. Honestly, had I replied to emails sooner, it likely would've been resolved in minutes. Thank you again, Andy, for the prompt and excellent customer service!

A Meaningful Mood
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Ordersifyが返信しました 2023年10月6日

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your kind review!

We are happy to hear that we could help you to sort out the issue and we wish you a lot of success with your store!

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime in case you need further help with anything, and we would be more than happy to help. :)

Kind regards,
Linda

2023年8月28日

The app is easy to set up and use. When I ran into a problem (the "notify when available" button was showing on in-stock variants instead of just out-of-stock variants) the Ordersify team was quick to fix it, and they also helped customize the size of the button.

Old Rusted Chair
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Ordersifyが返信しました 2023年8月30日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your opinion! :)

We're really happy that you're satisfied with our app and the support team.

Should you have any questions in the future, feel free to reach out to us anytime and we'll do our best to assist you!

Best Regards,
Linda

2023年8月31日

Best support, quick fixes in less than 12 hours. Will keep using the app, has helped me a lot over the years

Tec2GO
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Ordersifyが返信しました 2023年9月7日

Hi there, it's Linda! We're absolutely thrilled to receive such an amazing review, thank you so much for this kind and detailed feedback, it is highly appreciated!

We were very glad to read about your success and satisfaction with Ordersify <3

I really hope that our app remains to be beneficial to you in the long run as well, but of course, if you'd need any advice or assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us again as we'll be more than happy to help you^^

Best Regards,
Linda

2023年9月28日

Simple, nice UI design and great customer support. Andy was very patient with my questions and kind enough to edit some code for me to make the notify button displayed in a way that match my store design. Very happy with this app.

imy Shop Japan
日本
アプリの使用期間:14日
Ordersifyが返信しました 2023年9月30日

I'm so glad to hear that you were satisfied with the support you received from Andy! Thank you for your kind words :)

If you need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us again. Our team will be there for you.

Best Regards,
Linda

2023年8月17日

I really like this app. It's one of the most simple and straight forward apps we have. It's easy to use and actually does what it's supposed to which is unusual for Shopify apps. We have had some things that have needed sorting out by support but generally these have been dealt with fairly quickly. I am aware that the support team is very small so things might take a bit longer but then the app actually works so it's worth waiting for! Definitely recommend.

Fat Lad At The Back
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Ordersifyが返信しました 2023年8月19日

It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed our app and our service. Our entire team would like to thank you for taking the time to share your view on our service.

We treasure any wonderful compliment you've bestowed upon us! Thank you once more, and best wishes!

Sincerely,
Linda

2023年11月11日

The app failed to work for me initially, and I couldn't reach customer service despite couple of attempts in the first few weeks. However once I managed to contact Andy, he did swift work and now its working well. Hopefully the service will stay consistent in time to come.

Papercranes Design
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:7日
2023年8月9日

Great customer service experience, would recommend. Were able to resolve our issue straight away, and the restock function works as described

Myota Health
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Ordersifyが返信しました 2023年8月11日

Awesome!

We truly appreciate you using our app and are so grateful for your positive feedback and review! 🤩

If you ever need help along the way, please let us know.

Best wishes,
Linda

編集日:2023年8月8日

The app is working like clockword, easy to set up and provides great value for our customers! We have been great fans so far.

We had some trouble exporting the notifications. After posting our issues here, the support reached out and helped us immediately.

Maison Baum
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Ordersifyが返信しました 2023年8月11日

Thank you for spending your time for such wonderful feedback. It really made our day!

It is always a pleasure for us to hear that customers are satisfied with our service. It is the great motivation that keeps us striving for the better.

If there's anything you need help with, just let us know. Happy to help out in any way we can.

All the best,
Linda