Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 maart 2024

Always quick responses and fixes on any coding issues I've had!

I love the ability to customize this on brand, and that they have the ability to show the bar in multiple positions.

Custom Made Better
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
4 maart 2024

prompt response and quick fix!

OH YAZ
België
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
29 februari 2024

There are lots of features packed into this app, even on the free plan. Definitely highly recommended if you need an out of stock app on your website. The developers were quick to respond to my change request as well. Shout out to Andy for helping us out in a very timely manner!

Adventure Carry
Australië
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
12 maart 2024

The app itself is great but the team & customer service behind it are superb. We had issues with the app not migrating themes and Andy jumped into my theme and fixed it within minutes!

Highly recommend.

Pompeak Watches
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
11 maart 2024

Andy is very prompt to respond and always helps us get sorted. The app has helped us get new leads which has been very valuable to us. Cheers again!

COMMITEQ®
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
11 maart 2024

We currently use Ordersify on another of our websites and installed it on this website. We had a couple of issues with integration and minor customisation which the Ordersify quickly resolved. Great App.

Cat Evolution NZ
Nieuw-Zeeland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
12 januari 2024

prompt response and quick fix to our question. A great app

Brumbox
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 maanden gebruiken de app
4 maart 2024

This app is just what I was looking for to capture interested customers. I needed help setting up my in-line button properly and received a quick and friendly response. Definitely recommend this app!

The Woolly Dragon
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
4 maart 2024

Great customer service and product does exactly as it says it does. Couldn't recommend more highly.

Bonbon Fusion
Australië
5 dagen gebruiken de app
7 maart 2024

I initially installed this product and it did not jive with my theme. I reached out to support and they fixed this in mere hours. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to install an app for restock notifications.

COVEN by Sonia Kang
Canada
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Ordersify heeft geantwoord 9 maart 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review!

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. It means the world to us that you took the time to share your positive feedback.

If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future🙂

Best Regards,
Linda