SC Order Tags & Flows

SC Order Tags & Flows

Built for Shopify

Recensies (262)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 juni 2024

Love this App. Sanjay and Arijana were great help.

Nel's Wigs
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
23 januari 2024

Amazing team and service. Sarah and alin went above and beyond to smash through a new update for us to use during a critical time for our business. Love the work guys keep it up!!!

Luxe Bouquet
Australië
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
5 september 2023

Great app...really helped us tag and sort our orders easily. It made it so much easier for our fulfillment center. Special "shout out" to Jason who spent a lot of time helping us set up all these custom tags for us and automated the whole process. Thank you!! I would highly recommend this app to other Shopify stores.

Fame on Central
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
19 oktober 2023

Very useful apps when you have multiple inventory locations, multiple warehouses, using zapiet, etc.

Bio-Barát Biobolt
Hongarije
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 24 oktober 2023

Hello,

Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our SC Order Tagger App is proving useful for your multi-location inventory and warehouse management, as well as your use of Zapiet.

Your positive feedback motivates us to work even harder in ensuring the best user experience possible. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing serving your tagging needs!

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

23 oktober 2023

We downloaded this app so we could accurately track Bundle orders, which Shopify currently doesn't support. It was really easy to set up all the flows that we needed, and I'm sure we'll use it for many more things in the future.

The Tank Museum
Verenigd Koninkrijk
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 23 juni 2018

This app helped us completely redefine and streamline our process flows - we have a number of stores and this allowed us to decentralise the processing and reduce our manual touch points and hence the fulfilment time was reduce significantly.

Also a helpful support team , we had an issue and were diligent to investigate and close off:-)

Legobricksworld
Singapore
Ongeveer 6 jaar gebruiken de app
28 maart 2018

I personally need an app like this for my VAT. With specific tags it makes my life so much easier. (EU countries all combined in one tag)
The support you get from this team is amazing!
Thank you again for helping me out so much! You guys are awesome!

Yhwplans
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 6 jaar gebruiken de app
4 januari 2018

Very handy for adding tags to orders and organising orders.

Terraintechparts
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 6 jaar gebruiken de app
13 september 2018

We installed this app on our new Shopify store because we needed a way to indicate whether or not a customer was new in Shipstation. Until now, there has not been a solution for this. We are very excited to use that functionality and many others that Order Tagger offers.

grassrootscoop
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
16 december 2020

This app has much more flexibility available than the standard flow app, including triggers based on line-level properties and better handling of complex logical operations.
Also great/quick customer support.

Shinesty
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 16 december 2020

Thanks for your great review! Glad we're able to help with your line item properties rules