Recensies (58)

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 83% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 februari 2024

app is good but since last week it has been having problems, I only had 8 orders this month and the app is saying that I used up 50 credits?!?! I called the "24/7" chat several times without any response...I'll try to reinstall...hopefully it will be resolved!
This review is mainly due to the support that doesn't exist! When they return I will change my review

Dhamma Brasil
Brazilië
9 maanden gebruiken de app
VNA DIGITAL LTD heeft geantwoord 27 februari 2024

Hello, we apologize for the inconvenience you’ve faced in reaching our support team. Kindly consider opening a new live chat ticket within the app, and we’ll promptly address your concerns. Thank you for choosing Ordertracker.

14 maart 2024

I was very well attended to by Chloe and solved my problem!

Moris Ofertas
Brazilië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
24 april 2024

1 étoiles en raison du LiveChat support qui ne répond pas. Même le support normal ne répond pas.
Dommage l'application pourrait être très bien mais il y a des problèmes.

- Les suivis de Mondial Relay ne sont pas reconnus.
par exemple: tracking: 96810866
https://www.mondialrelay.fr/suivi-de-colis?codeMarque=CC&numeroExpedition=96810866

- quand on a plusieurs tracking dans une commande, la page de statut de la commande est en Anglais (au lieu du Français).
Et quand on clique le bouton "Suivre ma commande" pour afficher la page de tracking, la page ne donne que le dernier tracking.

Après 4 jours d'attente d'un retour du support, AUCUN RETOUR.
Je désinstalle l'application car vraiment pas au point.
After 4 days of waiting for a response from support, NO RETURNS.
I uninstall the application because it really doesn't work.

Chevaux Passion
Frankrijk
4 dagen gebruiken de app
VNA DIGITAL LTD heeft geantwoord 26 april 2024

Bonjour, nous nous excusons pour le désagrément que vous avez rencontré en essayant de contacter notre équipe de support.

Le problème à été résolu et nous avons répondu à vos emails mais le message semble avoir été perdu.

Merci d'avoir choisi Ordertracker.

29 maart 2024

Very nice & easy to navigate order tracking app. The pricing is fair for both sides & everything so far seems to be working just fine. Thanks Ordertracker.

Sacrifice Athletics
Litouwen
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
22 maart 2024

Very helpful and quick response!

The Stuff Box
Mexico
3 maanden gebruiken de app
29 september 2023

I use ordertracker since the start of my store and could definitely recommend it if you are dropshipping. It adds more trust to your store and gives your customers an idea where their package is. The app is simple and does what it needs to do, no need to add more bells and whistles.

Helios Red Light Therapy
Nederland
6 maanden gebruiken de app
1 maart 2024

im new to ordertracker but i hear great things about it and the support is amazing Chloe was very quick and helpful. would definitely recommend this app to dropshippers

ElectronicWard
Verenigde Staten
32 minuten gebruiken de app
20 maart 2024

Excellent service, including Chloe, she is a great person, she helped me and answered all my doubts

Muff Baby
Brazilië
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
19 september 2023

OrderTracker is the best app we have hooked up to our site. Indispensable and crucial to our customer service strategy.

The team at OrderTracker particularly "Chloe" from customer support have also been instrumental in making the setup & use of OrderTracker a real pleasure.

I can't wait to see the new improvements they're making to the app, I know it'll be a real game changer.

Wolph
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
23 augustus 2023

So far so good, excellent customer support.

Setting up was extremely simple, and integration with Shopify has been easy.

Tracking pages looking very professional - love it.

Highly recommend.

Snugify
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app