Outfy ‑ Automate Social Media , 1 305 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
25 de abril de 2024

I puis recommend it but I think only the free version for now. I want to upgrade but all the things I need are in the most expensive version and as a small biz I can’t afford that right now.

There are some tweaks that could be made I have noticed already.

Dr Gus Nutrition
Reino Unido
6 months usando a aplicação
31 de março de 2024

once set up i like the way you dont have to tink about posts thry just appear!

Smart Deco Style
Reino Unido
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
9 de maio de 2024

There is a lot of ads. Not just my products. I am thinking of opting out of Outfy due to a lot of ads

KC Unique Fashion
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
14 de março de 2024

I love how this app puts my business out there

Dieu D'abord
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 20 de fevereiro de 2024

Everything is good. They have proved to be one of the best in Social Media Post automation.

Some of the music in the videos is not compliant with Meta Policies which made some of our posts hidden from public.

Multi Trends
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
1 de abril de 2024

very helpful

Bratma, Corporate Choice Offset Printers Private Limited
Índia
3 months usando a aplicação
15 de dezembro de 2023

It is nice to have this built in feature that posts for you. I don't like the link preset for facebook the way it displays is weird to me so I have to go in and manually change it.

Wanderlust Threads
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
8 de fevereiro de 2024

c’était correct

eprixunik
Canadá
About 3 years usando a aplicação
24 de junho de 2023

Goodvhhhhjjjjkkkkkkkkkkkkkiiijhhhhrhe je suis bb je vais pas te faire un truc avec les gens comme toi et tu me parles plus de ça c’est uiojkjj qui a dit ça c’est un truc à dire c’est un peu plus long mais c’est pas parce qui a un problème avec la voiture qui se fait a tout de

Godfather store
França
3 months usando a aplicação
27 de fevereiro de 2016

I love the convenience of being able to access many of your social media accounts on one dashboard.

However, the app seems limited. For example, you still need to select images individually and upload to pinterest. Doesn't save much time over simply using the pinterest widget directly. Outfy app also doesn't offer the option to add customized text to your pics.

I did however email for support and got a response within 1 business day, which was great.

5 stars for being free and for providing great support
4 stars for relative ease of use
2 stars for being limited in what this app can actually do. I honestly didn't see much time savings in using this app vs. simply going through my social media accounts directly, but maybe I am missing something?

3.5 stars rounded up to 4.

Regencies
Estados Unidos
About 8 years usando a aplicação