Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 febbraio 2023

Super easy to use, straight forward, and exactly what I was looking for to add on a product for certain selections.

Couples Therapy
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un'ora
30 dicembre 2022

Great app. Works really well and looks really professional, another upside is that it is completely free. Love it

Crystica
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 12 giorni
App Attic ha risposto 30 dicembre 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review! We're glad you find Outsell useful for your store!

9 settembre 2022

L'ergonomie bonne et l'utilisation facile promettait une belle application, mais dommage que le support ne réponde pas. Je ne trouve aucune documentation pour afficher le module dans un éditeur comme gempage, un shortcode ? Une classe CSS à configurer ? De plus quelques fonctionnalités sont absentes comme le lien sur le titre du produit permettant de voir le détail dans une pop-up ou dans un nouvel onglet. Il faudrait tenir compte de ses retours pour améliorer votre application

Planète Rando
Francia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 15 ore
20 luglio 2022

Great app, but it's very frustrating that customers can't click on the corresponding recommended product to open the product page to see more through the pop-up window.

MAXLOLI
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 mesi
18 luglio 2022

The app is very good but I wanted to make some design changes and got no response from support. Unreliable

MySecretCase
Italia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 8 mesi
23 giugno 2022

The app looks great but sadly I had a few technical difficulties such as the app timing out when adding to cart, sending customers directly to the cart if they close the popup instead of continuing to browes. I tried to reach out to support over 3 days and had no response. I was rather disappointed as I think the app looks great and would really work well for my store.

Down South Undies
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 22 giorni
Data modifica: 4 luglio 2022

**update of the update**
Armon and his team helped me to solve the described issue below. Very fast and professional, now i love the app :D **update** i had the following issue: the app sends customer directly to cart instead of letting him on the store to shop more products. AND the big problem. if someone puts 3 items into cart, the cart only show 1 items EVERYTIME. If i put 10 items the cart shows 1 item :D this is not an upselling app, its a downselling app hahah. i wrote the support 10 weeks almost every day and they did not respond anymore! i deinstalled all the apps of this company! awesome Support! The support helped me a lot and they customized my upsell pop up! AWESOME! i can recommend this app!

Imperio Shop
Germania
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 mesi
24 marzo 2022

Amazing app, sleek design, support is super good. Really happy with this upsell app. Highly recommend

Cool Mini-Splits
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 7 giorni
28 febbraio 2022

amazing app, simple to install and with, great help too by chat if needed. Had just changed to the new dawn theme 2.0 and it works perfectly.

Lop store
Portogallo
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 12 giorni
26 febbraio 2022

Initially i had less hopes from this but It works like magic and is flawless. Highly recommended. You won't be disappointed.

FAB COUTURE
India
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 5 giorni