Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 30 giugno 2023

I really love this app even it is in draft order mode doesn't let customers put in the discount code. It does bring revenue for my store and is easy to set up. If they can have other modes for me will be perfect.

Dive To Garden
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
28 ottobre 2021

Awesome upsell App. Loads pretty fast and UI is great. The support is just so awesome for this App. Will surely increase the conversions.

Indri Zest
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2022

Honestly impressed with this app and customer service! I had a slight sizing problem with my theme and Dhruv helped me fix my code so it fit perfectly! I also wanted some font size changes and that was done with no problems. I highly recommend this app 10/10, customer service is fast, app is smooth and there's no speed change in my theme. Thank you Dhruv & Outsell!

Orallee Celebrations
Canada
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 novembre 2021

Just starting to use the app, they have a really great customer service, I hope it yields great results in increasing the AOV.

Dogger
Messico
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 febbraio 2022

I just started using this app and ran into some confusion on how it works and Varun was great to help right away with a explanation. Looking forward to continuing to use this app!

Rustic Grace Designs
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 novembre 2021

I recently installed this app and it was one of simplest app setups I've used so far. There was one little glitch when I launched and Dhruv fixed it in less than two minutes. I am blown away at the customer service. This is a great app so far.

Mortise & Tenon Magazine
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
31 ottobre 2021

Getting the app installed now but it's been so easy especially with the great customer service - literally getting such professional help from the team as I set everything up. The app looks to be working nicely too.

Nightire Sleepwear
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
22 ottobre 2021

It is a free subscription where you can work with a clear dashboard and many options. The link to all my products is also very handy. I have a webshop with many products and found it difficult to set up my first upsell funnel. Even in the late hours, there is someone in the chat who sets everything up for you. Not a robot, a real person. That is personal service!

JouwSlaapkamer.nl
Paesi Bassi
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
14 dicembre 2021

Love it. Service is first class something I will model my own business on. From start to finish they have been great. Any thinking not to DL the app should do it straight away

Pet-SuppliesUK
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2022

Great support, great simple app. I like the fact that instead of having long loadtimes on the product page, it loads after the "add to cart" part. Im happy so far.!

Teslaloot.com
Danimarca
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app