Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 ottobre 2021

This app makes really professional looking upsells. Comparable to Candy Rack. Great customer service too!

TheSnapDriver™
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 marzo 2022

Amazing app, sleek design, support is super good. Really happy with this upsell app. Highly recommend

Cool Mini-Splits
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 novembre 2021

Its great for increasing AOV. They help you set up the funnel which is really helpful. I Recommend to you

peachylush
Thailandia
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 ottobre 2021

The app works perfectly fine and is very good for my shop.
I had a question and asked the support. Within seconds I got every single question answered and even more! The Support helped me step by step until everything was perfect for me!

AS-SHOP-MOTIVATION
Germania
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
25 gennaio 2022

Great customer service, amazing customization of the funnels and overall great overall. 5/5 can recommend!

PearStrap
Germania
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2022

It is a very good application. I have contacted their support team and they solve my problems. Thanks

OrtoPrime
Spagna
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 febbraio 2022

Initially i had less hopes from this but It works like magic and is flawless. Highly recommended. You won't be disappointed.

FAB COUTURE
India
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2022

Just installed the app and checking their support response.. It is INSTANT !!, and very carrying, with nice advise and willing to help. The app has a perfect and short start up tutorial. All looks nice and neat so far. Looking forward to test it out :) They are adding new features soon too. This might become a one of the most competitive app on the market if they chose the right pricing strategy.. thank you

Vsiarek Active Living
Canada
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 ottobre 2021

Awesome app. Its free and thats why i try it. The guys are awesome and very helpful. Try it with out any thoughts.

iThinksmart.gr
Grecia
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 ottobre 2021

AMAZING APP AND EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Really easy to set up and use (even if you don't have a tech background). Exactly what I was after in terms of an upsell app before the customer goes through the payment page. Great way to generate additional revenue. Highly recommend! Thank you guys for creating this

Airvoh
Australia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app