Avaliações (947)

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 88% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
5 de outubro de 2021

la personne qui s'est occupé de moi a répondu à mes questions et a résolu mon problème. Merci.
Merci Antonio Funes

Jolis mômes barcelona
Espanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
28 de abril de 2021

We're using the app in Spain. They're clearly working hard on improving the coverage in Spain and the functionality of the Packlink Pro service, but right now there are some pros and cons. Pros:
- Without paying a monthly fee and without having to negotiate with each shipping service you get access to lower shipping prices.
- Addresses are loaded automatically into the Pro platform and emails are sent automatically to customers. - Label printing is very easy. - Customer service is given by a dedicated person, and Renata is great. But the availability is only Monday through Friday during business hours, and e-commerce happens 24-7. Cons
- There are separate platforms for packlink.es, pro.packlink.es, and pro.packlink.com and information isn't shared across these platforms. It's confusing, but also for some services (like COD) you need to use the regular, non-pro version and this information isn't saved in Shopify, and you don't get better pricing.
- With the basic shopify plan, unless you sign up for a full year, the integration is only partial. You're unable to add services inside the app, and you're unable to give prices directly to customers via shopify. You basically export the order info to packlink pro platform to book shipping. - Once you book a service it can't be changed. If you make a mistake and you need to cancel it, the process is not immediate. Also, the customer was sent the original shipping information already. You need to inform them manually of changes.
- No support for C.O.D. currently in the Spanish platform (pago contrareembolso).

Jewels4You2
Espanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AUCTANE S.L.U. 28 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your review. It's very helpfull for us and help us to understand fully your needs. We scale your requirements to our product team.

Packlink Team

4 de maio de 2021

ero utilizzatore da privato dei servizi offerti da Packlink, ora anche per il mio sito utilizzo packlink Pro.
l'utilizzo della App è sufficentemente intuitivo, molto buona l'assistenza che il nostro account "CIRO" offre ai suoi assistiti, il servizio Chat è normalmente di buon livello, purtroppo non sempre attivo.
forse da ampliare il numero delle possibilità offerte in termini di corrieri

Italian Cresties Shop
Itália
7 months usando a aplicação
27 de abril de 2022

Por ahora me encuentro muy bien :) He tenido buenas respuestas de mi gestora Brunella y rapidas, asi que muy contenta

potterymichay
Itália
6 months usando a aplicação
16 de fevereiro de 2022

Très bonne application, SAV réactif
Dommage que la page pour mondial relay soit en anglais, une modification serait vraiment nécessaire

Infiny Bulles
França
5 months usando a aplicação
10 de junho de 2021

Great App, above all, very good, proactive and reactive service!
A pity that some destinations are not covered (switserland, USA, etc.) from our country (Belgium) but hopefully it will be the case soon? We recommend it of course!

Milk Away
Bélgica
4 months usando a aplicação
5 de agosto de 2021

Questa App e' molto utile in quanto integra le spedizioni direttamente risparmiando molto tempo. Tuttavia quando si mandano diverse spedizioni contemporaneamente, spesso si congela ovvero non manda il segnale di fullfilment su shopify, pertanto occorre sempre fare un double check. Il customer service fino ad ora l'ho trovato molto disponibile e facilmente contattabile.

POi BO..
Itália
4 months usando a aplicação
25 de junho de 2021

Je vais essayer d'utiliser Pack link pro, la commerciale a été très sympathique. Nous espérons continuer à travailler avec eux

cerise-paris
França
3 months usando a aplicação
2 de novembro de 2022

App molto buona e semplice da utilizzare. Buonissimo anche l'onboarding con Brunella che mi ha aiutato a capirla all'istate. Bravi!

KER
Itália
3 months usando a aplicação
14 de junho de 2022

Doy 4 estrellas porque tuvimos un problema al volcarlo con shopify, pues los envíos no cargaba, no se generaba las etiquetas y no cargaba la pagina en uno de los días mas clave para los envíos. Hemos avisado y al día siguiente una chica simpática y comprometida llamada Julia me ha atendido y por el momento solucionado el problema. Por lo demás si sigue funcionando como hasta ahora es genial.

ARGANOUR
Espanha
3 months usando a aplicação