Avaliações (947)

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 88% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
6 de fevereiro de 2021

The app is complete and works well, the timing of sending communications to the customer can be improved. Great experience with the customer service, Ms. Brunella has solved all my initial problems.

suberartigianato
Itália
9 days usando a aplicação
12 de outubro de 2020

nouvelle application installée sur ma boutique. les tarifs ont l'air corrects, l'interface claire et intuitive. Synchronisation avec Shopify qui fait gagner du temps.

Boutique Domaine de Champ-Fleury
França
6 days usando a aplicação
4 de outubro de 2021

Our account manager has been great since day 1, always available both via email and telephone. Clear and quick feedback in few minutes and no needed to wait for days before having an answer. Same experience via the online chat, available once we have started using the app. App very easy to install and use. Clear dashboard and opportunity to pre-set multiple standard info like sender addresses, packaging sizes and weight, everything very useful to speed up the labels preparation. We have been able to optimise our work flow and reduce the timing spent on the operational side of the orders preparation. A couple of things they could improve: opportunity to connect multiple stores to a single account; opportunity to leave to the client the chance to enable or disable some automations the app has as default (e.g. sending the tracking email once the label has been generated). Overall, great experience so far....

pureeros
Itália
4 days usando a aplicação
17 de junho de 2021

Contact with Katia was perfect to help us understand and unlock some details in connection with shopify.

LOMM Editions
França
3 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 18 de maio de 2020

After receiving the call from the service center and guidance about the tool I improve the ratings to 4 stars-
I don't give the five one because I think this should be explain somehow at the app page.
If you don't have the premium shoppify plan, there are parts of the process that will be required to do at the Packlink Pro page, but all the consumer data is exported so really ease and quick process.

Lovely E Handmade
Espanha
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AUCTANE S.L.U. 18 de maio de 2020

Thanks for your review. To return our carriers prices in your checkout you need the CCS (calculate Cost Shipping) feature. It looks that with the plan that you have it's not included. You can ask to the shopify support for the activation, you can also ask for an annual plan, the CCS feature will be included for free.
You can also set up your shipping rates and push the orders to packlink pro: click on "ORDERS" in our module then "EXPAND" and finaly on "CREATE A DRAFT. Orders will be uploaded in our shipping panel with all the information fullfilled.
If you need more informations, feel free to contact us on business@packlink.com, an agent will call you to explain you how to proceed.

Packlink Team

18 de março de 2021

Me he instalado la app para probar el servicio en mi tienda online. Para ayudarme en la instalación y funcionamiento me ha atendido Antonio Funes , que me ha sido de gran ayuda y me ha resuelto todas las dudas. La app es muy fácio y muy útil . Una lástima que para los clientes de Shopify Basic no podamos tener todas las funcionalidades que ofrece Pack Link , ya que facilitaría mucho el proceso de venta , envío y servicio post-venta.

Sister Birkin
Espanha
18 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AUCTANE S.L.U. 18 de março de 2021

Gracias por tu review. Sabras que para poder ofrecer nuestros servicios en tu checkout puedes cambiar tu basic mensual por un basic annual. Ahoraras dinero en tu subscrption y tendras el CCS (Calculate Cost Shipping) incluido de manera gratuita y automatizaras aun mas tus procesos de envio.

Packlink Team