Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 décembre 2023

Helped me with everything and more. I appreciate the service, and look forward to reaching out again.

Multi Clothing Brand L L C®
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience with our customer service team. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with the assistance you needed and more. Our team is always here to help and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thank you for choosing our application and please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

2 janvier 2024

Great app we. Better try if we want success for your store and its affordable I love itttt .

computergadgets3949
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application and finding it affordable. We are always looking for ways to improve our app and provide the best possible experience for our users. Thank you for your support and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

21 janvier 2024

Downloaed this app to test out - very easy and intuitive to use and definitely increasing download speed. Thank you.

Pobjoy Diamonds
Royaume-Uni
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 18 mars 2024

Hello There,

We're glad to hear that the app is working well for you and that it's easy to use. Let me know if you have any other feedback or questions.

All the Best,
Gill | SEOAnt- Team

12 mars 2024

Simple et efficace

Bonnes Idées Décoration
France
22 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 18 mars 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

23 novembre 2023

Otimo app

Women's Gallery8
Brésil
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

7 février 2024

Great Service and very useful App, saved 8mb with that app and i thought there was nor more space to optimize :D

Ölich
Allemagne
16 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 18 mars 2024

Hi There,

That's fantastic to hear! I'm so glad that the app was able to free up some space on your device and that you're finding it useful. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

15 décembre 2023

super et pratique, merci!

Kiddomania
Canada
Environ 19 heures d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Bonjour,

Merci de nous avoir donné un avis 5 étoiles. Nous sommes vraiment reconnaissants de sentir que nous vous avons bien servi.

Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment !!

Cordialement,
Gill-Support client

13 novembre 2023

bom

VN - Versatilidade Natalina
Brésil
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

9 janvier 2024

good

beesquit
Irlande
1 minute d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 18 mars 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

15 septembre 2023

toooooop

Arihimê
Brésil
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 23 septembre 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Happy Selling!
Gill- Customer Support