Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 septembre 2023

Initial experience is very streamlined and simple to implement - which is fabulous

Emma Hobson Designs
Australie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 11 septembre 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for giving us 5 star review. We are glad you found the app very helpful and simple to implement.

If you still need any further help, please feel free to reach out to us.

Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

15 décembre 2023

super et pratique, merci!

Kiddomania
Canada
Environ 19 heures d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Bonjour,

Merci de nous avoir donné un avis 5 étoiles. Nous sommes vraiment reconnaissants de sentir que nous vous avons bien servi.

Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment !!

Cordialement,
Gill-Support client

23 novembre 2023

Otimo app

Women's Gallery8
Brésil
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

7 septembre 2023

very good

My Store
Brésil
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 11 septembre 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Happy Selling!
Gill- Customer Support

27 juin 2023

Prático e fácil de aplicação. Espero que seja assim com a otimização. Vamos lá em busca dos 7 dígitos e pra isso toda ferramenta é bem vinda.

Babilon
Brésil
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 28 juin 2023

Olá,

Obrigado pelo seu feedback positivo! Estamos felizes em saber que você achou nosso aplicativo prático e fácil de usar. Esperamos que nossa ferramenta ajude você a alcançar seus objetivos de otimização e a atingir os 7 dígitos. Agradecemos por sua confiança em nosso produto e estamos sempre à disposição para ajudá-lo.

Tudo de bom,
Gill

9 août 2023

The settings are quick and easy, and the lossless image compression will not make the image blurred, reducing the bulkiness of loading images.

Ourhour
Chine
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 10 août 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your positive feedback about our app's settings and lossless image compression feature! We're thrilled to hear that you found them quick and easy to use, and that the compression helped reduce the loading time of your images without sacrificing quality. We're happy to hear that our app is helping improve your website's performance. Thank you for choosing our app!

All the Best,
Gill - Customer Support :)

9 janvier 2024

good

beesquit
Irlande
1 minute d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 18 mars 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

5 septembre 2023

quick and easy to use

Ustur Starport Store
Pays-Bas
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 11 septembre 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Happy Selling!
Gill- Customer Support

13 novembre 2023

bom

VN - Versatilidade Natalina
Brésil
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

1 septembre 2023

Fast response times!

The Knowledge Archivist
États-Unis
20 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 4 septembre 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback. Our team strives to provide fast response times to ensure that our users have a seamless experience. We appreciate your support and thank you for choosing our services.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support