Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 septembre 2023

I heard this app is really good, giving it a try

Nueva Mall
Espagne
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 7 octobre 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the 5 star rating. I hope you find it useful! Let me know if you have any questions or need any assistance.

All the Best,
SEOANT Team

15 septembre 2023

toooooop

Arihimê
Brésil
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 23 septembre 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Happy Selling!
Gill- Customer Support

17 janvier 2020

Ich liebe diese App. Mein Shop war jetzt nicht wirklich langsam aber durch diese App ist er wirklich unglaublich schnell geworden. Würde ich noch einmal einen Shop auf machen, wäre es einer der ersten Sachen, welche ich installieren würde.

Hensleworld
Allemagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 18 janvier 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unsere App gefällt und Sie unsere App nützlich finden.

20 août 2022

very nice, customer service very polite and effective. They added more credit to my plan, so thumbs up

puramas
Colombie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 22 août 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

22 septembre 2022

I used the app to compress my images and it worked well. It also pre-loaded pages to make the user experience faster.

QuikCamo
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 24 septembre 2022

Hello QuikCamo,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

25 août 2022

Great Compression, watermark and support.
Easy to use and configure. I think that this is the best app about Seo image optimization

NutriWorld.it
Italie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 25 août 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

29 février 2020

Amazing! I love it and it is free! You are awesome people! I will recommend you to all of my friends! I wish you good luck!

The Touch Led Light
Bulgarie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 2 mars 2020

Hi there, thanks a lot for your good review! It is the best affirmation of our work. Thank you. Have a nice day.

27 juillet 2022

The plugin works very well, thanks to the optimization they did for me.
The plugin works very well, thanks to the optimization they did for me.

Cosywow Pet Bag
Chine
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 29 juillet 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

10 mars 2022

Helpful customer service, Rienna gave us extra credits to try the app. Will definitely try it out more and upgrade if needed

Allintechincca
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 11 mars 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

7 septembre 2023

Excelente

Soluções Shopping
Brésil
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 11 septembre 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Happy Selling!
Gill- Customer Support