評價 (671)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年8月27日

The App makes my page faster so it works good for me and my Store! I hope my customers will enjoy it

Bodybuilding-Factory
德國
使用應用程式 大約22小時
2023年6月11日

Awsome, seems to be supporting the Lazy Load as well. This seems to be a great app, lets go.........

Dsignhouse
丹麥
使用應用程式 大約20小時
2020年8月27日

Definitely faster than before. I just hope it will be the same with visitors of my site. Will be giving 5 stars after extensive use

Kawan Co.
菲律賓
使用應用程式 16天
RoarTheme 已回覆 2020年8月27日

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)
Your feedback is really a huge encouragement to my team. We saved all of our efforts and hopes for this app, to improve the user experiences. If you have advices or recommendations please feel free to let us know to help making this app better and better.

2021年2月24日

Beautiful awesome My store was slow The store speed has been improved Thank you I recommend you deal with it

KidsStokeStore
以色列
使用應用程式 大約19小時
2020年6月25日

If you try to add a product to the cart on an Android device, the product will not be loaded even if you move to the cart page.

BECOS
日本
使用應用程式 20天
RoarTheme 已回覆 2020年6月26日

Hi BECOS,

We are so sorry for this inconvenience. We've also had it checked via a few Android devices and everything seems to be okay. This might belong to either cache issue in your device or your template conflict, and we are willing to check it for you. Could you please help us to submit a ticket to https://roartheme.ticksy.com under Shopify App Inquiries category, our tech guys will be with you right away.

Thank you so much.

2022年1月14日

I used this app to help me speed things up a bit in my store. It took little to nothing to set it up. I recommend this app for anyone needing that extra boost.

savings.with.patti-609
美國
使用應用程式 大約17小時
2021年7月20日

So far so good. My store was running a little slow yet receiving traffic. This app is helping speed up my loading time.

NYKOBIA
美國
使用應用程式 大約17小時
2023年4月28日

Great its amazing i lpve how it works im very happy with the results i highly recommend this great app

Glofacial
美國
使用應用程式 大約16小時
2021年9月13日

Just installed will update so far app is working great thank you nothing more to say why do I need so many words to submit review

So Amazing Beauty Supply LLC
美國
使用應用程式 11天
2021年9月29日

No difference what so ever. Still slow and had no effect on page speed score.
I will delete it again.

Slap Me! Shop
丹麥
使用應用程式 16天
RoarTheme 已回覆 2021年10月1日

Hello,

- This application will not increase or decrease any page load speed measures such as Pingdom or GTmetrix, Page Speed Insight, or others. Your site is not technically faster, but the user experience is highly optimized. It is also important to understand that these test tools look at the first page. Our technology is triggered on the second page. Thus you won't see any improvement in their rating. However, browse your site once the application is installed, and let yourself be impressed.

- The Page Speed Booster is using a technique called "prefetch", in which we’re actually requesting and downloading the page and storing it in the cache, right before your shoppers click the link to the page. However, this is dependent on a number of conditions (such as current tabs/threads opened by browser, the internet connection, the download process), as prefetching can be ignored by the browser, to balance itself. For example, the browser might just take the texts and abandon the request of a large font file or some images on a slow network. In a certain case, Firefox browser, it will only prefetch resources when “the browser is truly idle”.

For example, while in the Home Page, the user is currently on a page where they are making a decision of a Product to click. So, 99% of the next page will be the Product Detail Page. Page Speed Booster improves the performance of this page by having the browser retrieve the contents while the user is still thinking. Once the visitor clicks on a link, the browser only needs to retrieve the content from the browser's cache.

- Refer to the below link to get more details about increasing your page speed
https://www.shopify.com/enterprise/site-performance-page-speed-ecommerce

Hope this helps :)