Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 marzo 2020

I just installed it so lets see how it performs before I give it 5*.................................

Deals for Glasses
Myanmar (Birmania)
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
23 aprile 2020

it feel like faster than before!!! it was really slow until i install this app. thanks for their work

uniconhk
RAS di Hong Kong
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 ottobre 2019

thankkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyoooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.

Bozsky
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
3 febbraio 2022

This Booster app increased my optimization drastically improving potential customers interaction with my site. My conversions increased almost instantly. Definitely a must have app for your Shopify stores.

designerstyledressapparel
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
27 giugno 2022

Trish did an excellent job assisting me with verifying my store so the speed can be increased by 10%. The process was seamless with Trish. Thank you for your help. The app seems to be doing well. I just do not like that it does not improve the speed score on my Shopify page. Still a good product with good service.

Black & Gifted LLC
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
4 gennaio 2022

There is a noticeable improvement in page speed, but it is unverifiable using page speed auditing tools.

Premiumster
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Booster SEO ha risposto 4 gennaio 2022

Glad to hear that our app has provided instant results for your store. Let us know anytime if there's anything you need help with and how we could have made your experience a 5-Star. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

3 febbraio 2022

Acabo de instalarla, hata el momento el equipo de soporte es muy amable, solo espero que la app si funcione

Mar Tienda Ecommerce
Colombia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
15 settembre 2019

It's certainly faster but maybe only milliseconds different. Still it is better no matter how small the change is.

SquishBeans
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
21 agosto 2019

Streter
Danimarca
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2021

buena aplicación hace lo que dice, aumenta la velocidad de la pagina una vez ya has entrado en ella y vuelves a ella, no en la carga inicial .

Pink Ants
Spagna
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app