Booster: Page Speed Optimizer , 1,289件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年4月17日

Great customer service

Finnigan's Play Pen
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Booster SEOが返信しました 2024年4月19日

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer service! Your 5-star review is much appreciated! 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年5月15日

Jon was extremely helpful with the set up.
Already seeing positive results and the app has just been installed!
Would recommend this app to everyone!

Black Label Society US
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Booster SEOが返信しました 2024年5月16日

Thrilled to hear you're already seeing positive results! Thanks for recommending us, and feel free to reach out if you need further assistance. 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年4月3日

Just installed the App on my 2nd Store and did test the speed before and after installing it.
It works VERY WELL! And this is Free!? This App is a NOBRAINER to me.
Thank you - due to this beeing free i consider the paid apps now :D This funnel works!

metal-market.eu
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:10分
Booster SEOが返信しました 2024年4月4日

Thrilled you're loving the app and seeing great results on your 2nd store! Thanks for considering our paid apps too. Your support is much appreciated! 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年1月30日

My Store is very slow but this app increas my store speed 5x faster Thanks Booster Optimizer

Opelux
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Booster SEOが返信しました 2024年1月31日

We're thrilled to hear our app supercharged your store's speed! Thank you for your awesome feedback and for choosing our app. 😊🚀
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年3月6日

god-sent

Survival Simulator
エストニア
アプリの使用期間:25日
Booster SEOが返信しました 2024年3月8日

Thank you so much for the review! Feel free to reach out if you need help along the way! 🙂
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年4月17日

Wish I could give you guys a hug. INSTANT RESULTS and works exactly as advertised. I don't care about the insights. I care about the UX, and you guys just BOOSTED it tenfold! Thank you so much!!

Lady Lilly Designs
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:13分
Booster SEOが返信しました 2024年4月19日

Wow, thank you for such a fantastic review! We're thrilled you're loving the UX improvements. Your feedback means the world to us! 🚀🤗
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年1月3日

The app is really helpful and easy to use, support really fast to reply, surely i recommend it

Crystal Zone
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Booster SEOが返信しました 2024年1月4日

We appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to have earned your trust. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年4月24日

the app is really helpful and easy to use and supports fast reply surely I recommend it .

RD Overseas
インド
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Booster SEOが返信しました 2024年4月25日

Thanks for your recommendation! We're glad you find the app easy to use and our support responsive. Happy to have you with us!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

2024年2月29日

not working!!

Lymaja Jewelry
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Booster SEOが返信しました 2024年3月2日

Hi there,

I've read your recent feedback about our app, and I'm truly sorry to learn about the issue you're having with our app.

However, I would like to clarify that while our app works, it's just not the ultimate fix to speed up your store. It also doesn't directly increase your online speed test scores because of the way it works. However, it does significantly contribute to an improved browsing experience for your site's viewers and customers. Also, we have our 24/7 chat support team who are more than happy to help guide you on how to improve your store's speed.

However, I have sent you an email so we can continue the conversation and discuss how we can go about making things better for you.

We hope to hear back from you soon.

Sincerely,
Pat

2024年3月31日

Schneller und sehr guter Service. Nette Mitarbeiter im Chatbereich.

Santa Holz
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Booster SEOが返信しました 2024年4月2日

Schön zu hören, dass Ihnen unser Service und unser Chat-Team gefallen hat! Danke für die netten Worte. 🌟
- Kevin & Booster SEO-Team