Booster: Page Speed Optimizer , 1,289件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年2月29日

not working!!

Lymaja Jewelry
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Booster SEOが返信しました 2024年3月2日

Hi there,

I've read your recent feedback about our app, and I'm truly sorry to learn about the issue you're having with our app.

However, I would like to clarify that while our app works, it's just not the ultimate fix to speed up your store. It also doesn't directly increase your online speed test scores because of the way it works. However, it does significantly contribute to an improved browsing experience for your site's viewers and customers. Also, we have our 24/7 chat support team who are more than happy to help guide you on how to improve your store's speed.

However, I have sent you an email so we can continue the conversation and discuss how we can go about making things better for you.

We hope to hear back from you soon.

Sincerely,
Pat

2023年10月24日

After approx. 2 mos. of use and seeing absolutely no change that represents any optimizing as the name and description implies and/or claims, I give this app a 1-star rating for usefulness and a 5-star rating for deception.

Mostly This'n'That
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Booster SEOが返信しました 2023年10月26日

Hi there,

I've read your recent feedback about our app, and I'm truly sorry to learn about the issue you're having with our app.

However, I would like to clarify that while our app definitely works, it's just not the ultimate fix to speed up your store. It also doesn't directly increase your online speed test scores because of the way it works. However, it does significantly contribute to an improved browsing experience for your site's viewers and customers. Also, we actually have our 24/7 chat support team who are more than happy to help guide you on how to really improve your store's speed.

Anyway, I have sent you an email so we can continue the conversation and discuss how we can go about making things better for you.

We hope to hear back from you soon.

Sincerely,
Lester

2023年6月13日

This app broke an automatic discount we created for a free bonus item. This killed countless orders. Our promo was for Father's Day, and customers got a free product once they spent $100 in our store. Sadly, this app, caused the cart not to mark the product free, forcing several customers to complain and bounce. As a speed plugin for an eCommerce platform, they didn't properly exclude the cart items from the cache, obviously, which is a rookie move. Sorry guys, I wish I could give you a better review, but you cost me sales.

Majestic Blends Coffee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日
Booster SEOが返信しました 2023年6月13日

Hi there,

Pat here from Booster Apps Tier 2 Support. I just saw your review and wanted to reach out to apologize for the trouble you had with our app. 😔

For clarification - the app automatically speeds up your store's load times by adding one simple script tag to your theme called booster-page-speed-optimizer.js. Page Speed Optimizer is made and designed to help boost the speed of your site in terms of clicks by pre-loading links.

You can also check our FAQs for more information about the app.

Though our app is free, it is by no means at all an app that we neglect, and we take issues such as the one you're experiencing very seriously and would love to get to the bottom of what caused the issue that broke your automatic discounts.

Would it be okay for us to collaborate with you to resolve the issue? I'll be happy to send over a collaborator's request and look further at what went wrong.

Happy to offer you any help you need here so we can turn your experience with the app around for you.

So sorry again for the hassle here. Please let me know if you have any questions.

Cheers,
Pat

2023年8月28日

I'm very sorry but I couldn't get any results. I uploaded 1 week passed, but my speed remains constant at the speed before uploading. I didn't get the result.

Lady Ros
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Booster SEOが返信しました 2023年8月29日

Hi Lady Ros,

I've read your recent feedback about our app, and I'm truly sorry to learn about the speed issues you're encountering with your store.

However, I would like to clarify that while our app definitely works, it's not really an ultimate fix to speed up your store. It also doesn't directly increase your online speed test scores because of the way it works. However, it does significantly contribute to an improved browsing experience for your site's viewers and customers. Also, we actually have our 24/7 chat support team who are more than happy to help guide you on how to really improve your store's speed.

I have sent you an email so we can continue the conversation and discuss how we can go about making things right for you.

We hope to hear back from you soon.

Sincerely,
Lester

2024年2月5日

na sert strictement a rien, aucun effets sur la rapidité du site

Espace tapis
フランス
アプリの使用期間:19分
Booster SEOが返信しました 2024年2月6日

Hi there,

I've reviewed your recent feedback regarding our application, and I'm genuinely sorry to hear about the speed issues you're experiencing with your store.

However, I'd like to clarify that although our application is effective, it's not a definitive solution for speeding up your store. It doesn't directly impact your online speed test scores due to its operational mechanism. Nonetheless, it significantly enhances the browsing experience for your site visitors and customers. Additionally, we provide 24/7 chat support to assist you in effectively improving your store's speed.

I've reached out to you via email to continue our discussion and explore how we can address your concerns satisfactorily.

Looking forward to your response.

Best regards,
Pat

編集日:2023年5月26日

Door dit bedrijf heb ik een error op me site
Installeer deze app niet
Liquid error (layout/theme line 440): Could not find asset snippets/quantity-breaks-now.liquid

Ze geven aan dat het van een plugin is die korting geeft maar ik heb helemaal geen plugin die korting geeft en de melding kwam toen ik hun plugin downloadende

Xlasering
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:26日
Booster SEOが返信しました 2023年5月25日

Hi there,

Darrel here from Nova Apps Support. I'm sorry you've been having issues with the app!

Though it is a free app, we take every issue seriously and strive to resolve them. Based on the error alone, it seems it is coming from a Quantity Break type of app(like a discount app), however, we definitely want to check if our app caused this error. I'd be happy to look further into this. In order to do that we'll need collaborator access to your shop, so I've sent a collaborator request to your Shopify admin. Once you accept that request, please reply to the email we sent you and let us know.

Looking forward to your response.

Cheers,
Darrel

2020年2月23日

nothing changed, my page speed it's even wort on both, mobile and web site. Using a clean template.

The Brand Decò
アルゼンチン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Booster SEOが返信しました 2020年4月7日

Hi there, sorry we let you down here. Some themes already include our speed optimization code. As a result, these themes wouldn't see any increase in speed. Cheers, Stuart

2020年5月21日

JE VEUX MON REMBROUSMENT DE LA GROSSE ARNAQUE !!!! DFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

Nature & Co
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
編集日:2020年6月23日

I used this app to optimize my website loading time even though the app says no need to take any actions my webpage still takes close to 14 seconds to load.

Sky Arrowz
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Booster SEOが返信しました 2020年6月25日

Hi there, thanks for the review. You are absolutely correct, the app will not show any increase or decrease in GTmetrix or any other tool.

From our FAQ on the dashboard of the app:
https://share.getcloudapp.com/NQugzdW0

-----------
Important Notice:
This app will not increase or decrease any pageload speed metrics such as Pingdom or Gmetrix. The app preloads links, which only works from the second page view. These apps DO NOT account for second page load times in their results.
-----------

The app utilizes open source software (https://github.com/instantpage/instant.page) to preload links on your theme, thus speeding up loading times after the first page load.

As mentioned throughout the app, some themes already include this open source code by default. As a result, these themes wouldn't see any increase in speed because the code is already present.

Cheers
Stuart

2020年2月16日

Its still slow. This is the second time i have tried this app and this is the second time that it is letting me down. Come on there has to be something better yous can do.

A.T.I.Z
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Booster SEOが返信しました 2020年2月16日

Hi there, sorry we let you down here. Some themes already include our speed optimization code. As a result, these themes wouldn't see any increase in speed. Cheers, Stuart