Booster: Page Speed Optimizer , 1,288件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2019年8月19日

I just installed but an error is appearing: ERROR 500, INTERNAL SERVER ERROR. when trying to activate the app

Aleatório
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Booster SEOが返信しました 2019年8月19日

Hi there, so sorry to hear you ran into an issue 🙁 I've checked out your store and all should be good now. If you're still having an issue please feel free to email stuart@boosterapps.com and I'll get this resolved for you asap.

Cheers
Stuart

2019年11月26日

Did not see any difference

N'omose Couture
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2019年11月8日

I'm not sure whether or not this app really speeds up my website.
Before installation first page load time was 1.9s but after installation it was 3.4s

100Future
韓国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Booster SEOが返信しました 2019年11月10日

Hi there, thanks for the review. Unfortunately page speed apps such as pingdom or gtmetrix will not show any improvements when the app is installed. This is due to the fact that these apps measure page speed on first page load.. this app only starts working after first page load as we are preloading links on the page.. 😔
Cheers, Stuart

2019年10月22日

this app has not improved my speed on my website, it seem as if it has made it slower, as of right now i can't rate you guys higher

NASshopping
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Booster SEOが返信しました 2019年11月10日

Hi there, thanks for the review. Unfortunately page speed apps such as pingdom or gtmetrix will not show any improvements when the app is installed. This is due to the fact that these apps measure page speed on first page load.. this app only starts working after first page load as we are preloading links on the page.. 😔
Cheers, Stuart

編集日:2020年5月2日

I first thought this looked like a great app and it definitely improved my speed. Unfortunately, it also removed half the content from my home page (and I tried twice turning on and off the app with copies of my theme and the same thing happened).
I tried contacting support but received a note back saying as it was a free app there is only documentation support.
It might be a conflict with something on my site but I would definitely recommend you take a copy of your site just before adding it and check your site carefully after adding.

My Christmas
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:10日
2020年5月5日

This app is pretty much useless. It does not speed up the website in any way not even 1%. So many positive reviews seem to be fake reviews by App developer.

Young & Forever
インド
アプリの使用期間:3日
Booster SEOが返信しました 2020年5月5日

Hi there. The app utilizes open source software (https://github.com/instantpage/instant.page) to preload links on your theme, thus speeding up loading times after the first page load.

As mentioned throughout the app, some themes already include this open source code by default. As a result, these themes wouldn't see any increase in speed because the code is already present.

The positive reviews are from merchants who haven't had this code installed by default.

Cheers, Stuart

2021年9月29日

Diese App hat meinen Seiten Speed eindeutig gebremst. Sobald ich diese deaktiviert und dann aus dem Theme gelöscht habe (was nicht schwierig war) , habe ich sofort wieder MEHRMALS meine höhere Geschwindigkeit (pagespeed insights) messen können. 1 Stern für kostenlos, 1 Stern, weil es problemlos zu deinstallieren war.

majorcom-fachhandel
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1日
Booster SEOが返信しました 2021年9月30日

Hi there,

First and foremost, thank you for your feedback – I can understand how important website speed is in today’s world, so I see the desire to keep your website loading as quick as possible.

The app adds a one-line javascript reference that does not interact with your theme. This app will not increase or decrease any page load speed metrics. The app preloads links, which only works from the second page view. These apps do not account for second page load times in their results.

The app utilizes open source software to preload links on your theme, thus speeding up loading times after the first page load. As mentioned throughout the app, some themes already include this open source code by default. As a result, these themes wouldn’t see any increase in speed because the code is already present.

I’ve reached out on email to try and help out with troubleshooting, feel free to respond on there or on here!

Cheers,
James

編集日:2019年10月4日

hello, please check up my page: https://rave-on.shop ... when its start to loading faster? You can better check the speed here: https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/?url=rave-on.shop
i hope it starting be faster soon...

Rave-On!
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約19時間
Booster SEOが返信しました 2019年10月4日

Hi there, thanks for the review. Unfortunately page speed apps such as pingdom or gtmetrix will not show any improvements when the app is installed. This is due to the fact that these apps measure page speed on first page load.. this app only starts working after first page load as we are preloading links on the page.. 😔
Cheers, Stuart

2019年9月19日

Installed because of great reviews however my store actually performed worse. Google page speed for Desktop dropped from 84 to 66 and Mobile dropped from 45 to 28. It also fails Speedboosters Shopfiy analyzer. Hope support will contact me to understand why the poor results.

Vero Frescobol
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:36分
Booster SEOが返信しました 2019年9月25日

Hi there, thanks for the review. Unfortunately page speed apps such as pingdom or gtmetrix will not show any improvements when the app is installed. This is due to the fact that these apps measure page speed on first page load.. this app only starts working after first page load as we are preloading links on the page.. 😔
Cheers, Stuart

2019年9月19日

Tested load speeds with pingdom and went from 5.61 seconds to 5.84. I am sure this works with some sites but it certainly doesnt work with all of them.

Fur Baby Gift Ideas
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13分
Booster SEOが返信しました 2019年9月19日

Hi there, thanks for the review. Unfortunately page speed apps such as pingdom or gtmetrix will not show any improvements when the app is installed. This is due to the fact that these apps measure page speed on first page load.. this app only starts working after first page load as we are preloading links on the page.. 😔
Cheers, Stuart