Booster: Page Speed Optimizer , 1,289件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2020年3月30日

It seems to be working! Thank you. Appreciate your assistance and help. Checking out your other apps.

Gymwearmovement
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2019年11月14日

we will see thanx ......... hope it loads faster now and gets me conversions.
....................................................
thank you taniasonlinecloset.com

Tania's Online Closet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2019年9月7日

optimiza la página muy bien y va super rápido. La carga a la tienda también es bastante más efectiva, en definitiva una aplicación bastante buena.

MdShop19
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2019年8月20日

Could be amazing.. Not really clear how it speeds up.. Still checking if it really works.. So 4 stars for the benefit..

Ines Gloves
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
編集日:2020年9月28日

slight difference, my speed for mobile increased from 6 to 9 and desktop from 36 to 40, so that is not a big difference unfortunately.

BankhoezenSpecialist
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Booster SEOが返信しました 2020年9月28日

Hi there, thanks for the review. You are absolutely correct, the app will not show any increase or decrease in GTmetrix or any other tool.

From our FAQ on the dashboard of the app:
https://share.getcloudapp.com/NQugzdW0

-----------
Important Notice:
This app will not increase or decrease any pageload speed metrics such as Pingdom or Gmetrix. The app preloads links, which only works from the second page view. These apps DO NOT account for second page load times in their results.
-----------

The app utilizes open source software (https://github.com/instantpage/instant.page) to preload links on your theme, thus speeding up loading times after the first page load.

As mentioned throughout the app, some themes already include this open source code by default. As a result, these themes wouldn't see any increase in speed because the code is already present.

Cheers
Stuart

2020年9月25日

This app does what it says even though Shopify still says my store is slow. After the first page clicking through my site is faster.

Tip-Top Shaper
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2022年2月13日

Seems pretty good, its free so no reason not to try it. This text is here because shopify make me put.

The Car Mats
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
編集日:2019年9月28日

best app. good app, just writing something si the word are flowting . if you read this , i ssalute you. help! but wait, theres more

DieKunstGalery
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2020年10月30日

Good App! so far so good. the speed change was clearly seen after the app was installed. a good app so far

Bijouterie Laila
モロッコ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年3月11日

I just installed it so lets see how it performs before I give it 5*.................................

Deals for Glasses
ミャンマー (ビルマ)
アプリの使用期間:1年以上