Page Studio , 318 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 80% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 aprile 2018

The team was very efficient and professional in solving some problems I had after sending them a support request. Thank you!

Hypergrand
Singapore
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 agosto 2016

Awesome apps with great support! Looks great with just a few clicks!!

Backtozero
RAS di Hong Kong
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 gennaio 2017

Truth to be said, this is the best shopify app I experienced so far.
Keep up the amazing work!

Energi5
Norvegia
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 ottobre 2017

Great app for any Shopify store. Plus the developers helped me out with adding full width when my code.

Snakehive Store
Regno Unito
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 ottobre 2016

Great app makes coding very easy. Ohh yeah the support chat is great they solved my issue extremely fast!

Express Water 2
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 settembre 2016

Fantastic service and great features!

Jinglebuy
Danimarca
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 7 settembre 2016

Fantastic app a must have for any site locked into a page theme. No coding and easy to use. If you can type and drop and drag your site will come up roses!

Helping Hands Program
Canada
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 luglio 2018

Really great customer service when I had a question about why some functionality wasn't working on my website. These guys are rock solid!

Mammothbar
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 novembre 2017

Great app. Every store should have it

Nutspick
Regno Unito
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 13 febbraio 2020

As always , excellent support from Anh... I had a question regarding the page view whilst in the Unpublished them setting and with a simply to add code it all looks great

Pool Store Canada
Canada
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app