Page Studio , 318 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 80% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 6 novembre 2020

I have been using this app for a while now because my current theme doesn't have an adequate page builder. However, every single blasted time I've had to use Page Studio my heart sinks! I spend more time trying to align the text or make sure they're the same font and colour or just redo it in HTML, time consuming! Thankfully, when my new website is launched it will have all of this built in so I will be able to dispose of Page Studio and won't have to spend time mincing about with their iFrame code.

Anita Grant
Regno Unito
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 ottobre 2021

Getting help from Page Studio was quick and easy. The representative was very efficient and professional.

Erika
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 settembre 2016

Fantastic App!! Page Studio is very easy to use, with lots of templates that look amazing. As a new shop, we struggled to make our site look as good as we wanted until finding Page Studio in the app store. Within a few hours, we were able to create beautiful and compelling pages allowing us to save time and frustration.

Only wish there was a way to redesign product pages. (maybe there is and I haven't found it)

I would highly recommend Page Studio.

Skin Inc Canada

Skin Inc Canada
Canada
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 maggio 2018

This is a fantastic app. I don't have any programming, coding, web design or anything of the nature type of background. Without this app, everything except my stores homepage (gogreentheory.com) would have looked like an MS Word document. The customer service is absolutely top notch. They respond quickly and will help you out. There are a lot of options with this app and they keep updating it and welcome any suggestions to make it better. If you want good looking web pages and don't have the technical experience, this is the app you want!

Green Theory Llc
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 dicembre 2017

Tried a number of apps to help me create landing pages and Page Studio was the best among them. It is intuitive and provides the building blocks to achieve just about any design I could come up with. Very happy with this app.

Also their support team was very helpful when I had some questions and were able to get me up and running within 24 hours. Highly recommended!

British Customs
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 settembre 2016

Fantastic App for Shopify! A must for new shop owners who like to use a clean and simple UI.

Battle Beaver Customs
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 febbraio 2021

Fantastic customer service. Matt was very quick and helpful with a spacing issue that existed. The new update last year was a game changer. Up until then we were considering switching away from Page Studio. The update changed all of that. More functionality and better editing tools made it much more simple to build the pages we needed without a knowledge of code. A couple issues we've experienced include text reverting back to a previous size and sometimes the formatting is counterintuitive (for example stacked blocks on web don't stack in the same sequence on mobile). Otherwise, fantastic app.

MudLOVE
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 settembre 2016

I have to say this app was a game changer for me. I hate the way pages look on Shopify but I love having a scalable hosted solution. This is so intuitive and easy to use and was designed by people who understand marketing not just coding.

Thank you thank you!

Wigdazzle
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 gennaio 2020

No issues so far. I had a little hic-up figuring out the page template transition to make sure what I created was reflected correctly on the live site but have really loved the ability to update the static pages of my website/clients sites!

Thanks a ton for building such an awesome tool!

Infinity Sup
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 settembre 2017

It used to be good.
Not sure what's going on lately, its been super buggy and slow. I've been trying to add some text to a page today and its been nearly impossible to do the simplest things!! Such as font size and style changes, I mean come on!
It's seriously driving me insane! If you can't even make sure your app can do these BASIC stuff, then what's the point for me to even pay and use your app?

FIX IT or my company will take our business elsewhere.

Louisekool
Canada
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app