Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
24 de agosto de 2023

It's a great app but I am not the most tech-savvy so my specialist Lin was able to help me quickly. I asked several questions and she was able to resolve my issues in a timely matter. I highly recommend this app because it will improve the site of your store and you can basically build any kind of high-quality storefront with this. I can't wait to start testing it out. I use Shopify and it blows all of the pre-built storefronts that you could get with them out of the water. Hopefully, I will reach more people with a better-looking landing page and product pages. There are a lot of videos to choose from if you get stuck. You can easily add videos to this and other social media. I haven't even scratched the service with everything you can do with this.

Glowing Element
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 29 de agosto de 2023

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to share your feedback with PageFly. I truly appreciate reading your kind and loving words.

It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Lin | PageFly Team

Fecha de modificación: 15 de marzo de 2023

PageFly has more flexibility for Designer to play around with the text and image elements that are limited by Shopify theme. I started my journey on PageFly by trying to build a landing page without header and footer, which works out easily and perfectly. I faced some issues while designing the banner image that the picture was always being cut off at some point even if the width was fixed. And their IT person Boo, who was really patient and helpful, guided me clearly to fix the problem by inserting customized coding on background image top padding. Problem well solved in the end.

If you are also building your own custom landing page(eg. adding a loop video without insert a Youtube Page), I highly recommend you to use PageFly. Although the interface could be a little more user-friendly with its design functions, the team members still support you well when facing problems. Recommended for designers who want more design flexibility without coding.

Nature Restore Inc
Estados Unidos
20 días usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 16 de marzo de 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely words. I'm glad to know that I and the support team have been helpful to you. We always aim to make sure you have a great experience with us.
We really appreciate it that much!
Our support team is online 24/7 and feel free to let us know if you need any assistance. 

Boo | PageFly Team

Fecha de modificación: 12 de septiembre de 2023

UPDATE!!!!!!!!: SO, I was having many issues as seen from the previous review but, Cookie, Henry, Happy and there was another developer who literally requested to look at my desktop! They added some CSS and gave me tips for what to do. Most of the issues we believe could be from data not being able to transmit, Chrome, etc. IT IS NOT THEIR APP!!! THIS APP IS AMAZING AND I NEVER EXPERIENCED CUSTOMER SERVICE LIKE THIS. They made it their mission to help me ASAP! I am so happy because this was stressing me out and as a person who is the only person running my business this was the last thing I needed on my plate. AGAIN THE ISSUE WAS NOT THEIR APP!! Thank you guys again!!!!! :)

First Experience:
My experience so far has been horrible. Pages don't save, templates don't show up and omg the customer service is terrible. I asked so many questions and I am tech savvy so I know how to do certain things before I ask for help. Recently I've had an issue with templates not showing up in the editor. I of course cleared my cache FIRST. I did this multiple times. I asked for help and I mentioned I already cleared the cache... they proceeded to give me instructions on how to clear the cache. DUDE. It's like they don't read your messages at all!!! I just signed up yesterday and I'm going through all of this on day 2.

UPDATE:

SleekSpaces
Estados Unidos
3 días usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 14 de septiembre de 2023

Hello Shanice,

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you for your review.

We truly appreciate your continuous support and trust in us. We are so thankful for the precious chances that you gave us to assist you with the issues.

Your 5-star review brightens our day. We’ll continue striving to provide exceptional app and outstanding customer care to make every interaction with us remarkable.

Have a sweet day to you and your loved ones!

Cookie and the PageFly Team

21 de junio de 2023

I have been LOVING the app so far! It really picks up the slack where Shopify is lacking with its page design. Beautiful elements and templates. Intuitive and easy to use. Full control over everything I need to create awesome product pages. I can't wait to see the difference this makes in our conversions!

The support team has been phenomenal with quick replies and thorough help every time I've needed something extra. Cookie especially went above and beyond to help me integrate third-party apps that were giving me some trouble. She got their whole team working to solve the issues and handled everything with excellent diligence and high-quality customer service!

Can't believe I didn't start using this app sooner. But I will be applying it to all my stores ASAP!

Speech Savvy
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 22 de junio de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review.

I am truly happy that you had a positive experience with PageFly and I've read your feedback many times!

Once again, thank you for your trust in us, and do let us know if you need any help.

Have a nice day!
Cookie - PageFly Team

17 de septiembre de 2023

This app is great for making a unique Shopify store. Very great editing tools and wide range of editing techniques that are not on shopify's site editor. Great customer support. I got great help from Cheryl to connect me with Quinnie who converted my site on to PageFly and made a video step by step showing how she did it. PageFly's editors layout maybe a bit hard to navigate and use at the start because it kind of looks a bit clogged up, but once you start using the app a bit more and get the help from the customer support, it will get much easier navigating the app and making changes and what not. overall, great app and i highly recommend to anyone who is starting off new.

ComFeet
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
21 de mayo de 2023

I have tried many of the shopify website design plugins and pagefly has been the most user friendly, affordable and has a helpful customer support team. Their platform allows free pages up to a certain amount but that is truly enough to get you started with just staying on their free plan. The integration with shopify is confusing to me but has been seamless since I have been using them. The customer support team is 24/7 and when ever I have a question they do the most to help me find the answer. One of the team members, Randy, took the time to look at my website and add custom coding for the element I wanted on my page. All in all page fly has been a very affordable and user friendly option to having more creative freedom on your shopify store. They also are continuously upgrading their software. I have been using them for 2 years now and in that time they have made major upgrades to making their software more user friendly and customizable.

Object From Nothing
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 21 de mayo de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about PageFly.

This only motivates us to improve our overall services for our valued users like you. Once again, thank you for helping us all out.

Have a nice day!

Randy - PageFly Team

20 de abril de 2023

Honestly, I don't think I would have achieved my first sale without this app.

I am new to Ecom with a limited budget. When I learned the price of good devs my only option was to use this app. Customization of the landing page was so crucial to raising my conversion rate.

With this app, you can create amazing landing pages. It's very flexible and with creativity, you can do amazing things.

Customer service is one of the best I've ever experienced. 24/7 + always willing to help + even willing to write code for personalization. Simply unmatched for me.

I would say unless you are doing VERY well this app in terms of cost is a must better option than a dev.
The ability to do quick changes after observing the behavior on lucky orange is way too good. Especially when you want to stay frugal at the beginning.

One caveat though, it can take some time to learn but it's reduced with the help of customer service.

Highly highly recommend it.

Kidnate
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 20 de abril de 2023

Hi John,
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you being a PageFly user and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

Regards,
Aldwin - PageFly Team

24 de julio de 2023

The app has been great so far! It opens up a lot of customizations that you normally would not get through the standard app unless you're an adept coder. I find that they offer more variety in their available templates, as well as make it easy to save your own page and section templates! I've even been able to present my store with a custom header & footer, despite the free Shopify theme I'm using not allowing such customizations. Because of this app, I feel my store can present itself in a much more professional manner, and falls more in line with other retailers of my industry.
If I come across anything I'm unfamiliar with, the customer support team has been extremely friendly and helpful, quick to respond, and has resolved everything asked of them!

Main St Excl
Estados Unidos
28 días usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 26 de julio de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves!

I’m so glad that our support team is able to make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Orange - PageFly Team

13 de junio de 2023

Although Pagefly still has a few limitations that I would love to be able to use such as image change on hover- I think this app is great. I wish Shopify had all of these things built in, because I would not be able to build a great site without Pagefly. It is necessary for building a beautiful site in Shopify.

Customer support is available 24/7 which is amazing because I was able to access help when I was working on my site late at night and early in the morning.

Hamza and Liam helped me multiple times and are very helpful. If you are able to send screenshots they can show you the exact settings to use to achieve the results you want!

burgeon-brand
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 13 de junio de 2023

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Best Rgeards,
Hamza | PageFly Team

30 de octubre de 2022

Sometimes I think it's buggy, for example, I have to refresh the editor page to get the actual content that will be published. That means what I see in the editor is not the same thing as what really recorded by their server. It happens at times, especially when you are inactive on your editor page. I took a long time to find out about this cause. Hope they can improve the performance or fix this issue. But overall, this app works fine with Shopify and the Pipeline theme I purchased. I tried another similar tool, but it doesn't allow me to use the default elements in Shopify, like the product elements. Page fly does support. And it's easy to get versed on it when you know some front-end programming rudiments. It's smooth and faster than coding by yourself when you are a programming noob. It works better than the other similar tools on the market in my opinion. Another thing worth to be noted is, their support is responsive and helps to solve problems every time. Gook job. Keep on doing it. The last but not least thing I want to tell the newcomers is don't remove the page fly asset. Don't!

HEVO TECH
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 31 de octubre de 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Best Regards,
Hamza | PageFly Team