Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
2 de noviembre de 2017

I hate to give one star to any app, but this app is just a big waste of time. I needed to create one page....not a home page and not a product page...just one page with some photos and some links. Simple drop drag and apply links. I went with this app because it is free and for my basic needs.....well, I thought it would be fine. I should have listened to the other reviewers. The app does not work. I installed and started to create a page. It is not as simple to work as you may think, but I was determined to get thru it because (after all) its one page. Needless to say I spent a few hours and had to move onto something else. When I tried to re-open to continue work on my one page....I got a distorted version with only a partial view of my page. I hit every button I could find trying to get a full screen. Nothing works. I have a small window with only part of my page visible. I am unable to edit. I contacted support. Even sent 2 screen shots to them. After 24 hours I got a response asking me what type of browser I am using. I answered and thought great.....someone is going to help me. I never heard from them again. My advice STAY AWAY....DON'T DO THIS ONE. Invest your time in an app that works and maybe comes with some app support. Oh, and just in case you are thinking browser issue.....I tried it in Chrome, Explorer, and AOL.....same issue with all of them.

Quilt Girls
Estados Unidos
3 días usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 22 de julio de 2022

Hello,
I’d like to send you a sincere apology for the unexpected experience you had with our app and support.

I spent a lot of time reading your feedback for us on the App store and this is a pain as well as a lesson for us to improve our app and support quality.
I totally understand your feeling and we will never forget this. This is the reason why every day, we have been working hard and carefully to make sure the app performs well.

Once again, I am sorry for everything and I want to let you know that we are always here whenever you need us.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

28 de enero de 2018

Terrible app, was struggling for 2 days trying to figure out how to make a giveaway page and place things together so they will look same on PC and Phone. No success, just wasted my time. There are so many bugs with this app. Guys, please work on the app and don't offer something what does not even properly work yet.

Charmbeau
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 14 de julio de 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your detailed review of PageFly. Since the day you left the review, we have been working continuously to improve PageFly to develop more functions and features as well as to make it more user-friendly.

Our support team is always trying to bring a better experience for customers.

If you need our support of PageFly, feel free to let us know via live chat. We are always available for you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

24 de diciembre de 2017

This was horrible. I was trying to add some new elements to my product pages. After trying to do it myself I realized my browser safari wouldn't let me type. So I started using it with Firefox. And Firefox couldn't see/use image boxes. So I started watching the outdated tutorials which didn't help at all, not mention there is no instruction with them, just watching what they are doing. Spent a couple of hours working with it and just couldn't figure it out. Having to save and switch between browsers didn't help my opinion either. Three thumbs down.

Quintessential Co
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 22 de julio de 2022

I hope you are doing well. Thank you so much for your feedback for your experience with PageFly.

Since the day you left a review for us on the App Store, we have been trying our best to improve PageFly better. Regarding the browser, PageFly will work the best on Chrome.

We take all your feedback seriously and others to develop more features as well as improving our support quality. I truly hope that you can give us another chance to assist you.

When you need us, we are always here.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

3 de enero de 2018

Good idea but the execution is cancerous!

The Evrything Store
Estados Unidos
PageFly respondió 22 de julio de 2022

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback on PageFly. We appreciate your time with us.
The early years of creating and developing were a time when PageFly was still lacking a lot of things and thanks to your honest feedback, we have improved our app through more than 20 versions.

Today we do want to have another opportunity to assist you when you come back. We are always here for you when you need us.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

12 de octubre de 2017

this is the most useless tool of all. it does not work? I talk to Tony but he seem to be a little slow at answering me and didn't really think he know the software well. I was able to drag and drop but i can't save it nor can i upload the image or write a description of my product. I ask Tony what address can i use to drive traffic to this landing page, he just went silence on me. I'm new here and would like some help but he seem to not be very helpful.

Beatz Nation
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 22 de julio de 2022

Hi there,

I would like to apologize for your bad experience with our app. We are always trying to improve our app to make sure customers have great experiences but it’s clear that we did not accomplish this.

We truly understand how important the customer experience is so every day, we have been trying nonstop to improve our app and support team.

I really wish that we will have another precious chance to assist you in the future.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager