Reseñas (10.706)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 13 de julio de 2019

This app was terrible after the upgrade and customer service was awful. my pages remained broken and I would never use this app again. I had pages go down in the middle of the day and they did nothing to fix it saying they will get back to me in 24 hours. An app that deals with your product pages should not have you wait hours with a broken page. I lost THOUSANDS of dollars with this app! HORRIBLE! I would give it a ZERO if I could.

BELLE BAR
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 22 de julio de 2022

Hi there,

On behalf of the PageFly team, I want to send you the deepest apology for everything that made you unsatisfied with us. I truly understand how frustrated you felt at that time and I felt so sorry because we could not be able to assist you.

Day by day, we have been trying so hard to improve our app and support quality because our aim is always bringing great experiences to our customers.

One day when you are back, we do hope that we will have a precious opportunity to assist you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Fecha de modificación: 28 de febrero de 2019

After the new update (New editor). Everything become so much worst. a lot of Bug, a lot of restriction. unable to view width and height, Just tons of bug that i cant list out.

OXWHITE
Malasia
8 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 14 de julio de 2022

Hi there,

We do appreciate your feedback on the App Store. Your feedback helps us to know how we are doing and see the issues of our app to improve it better and better.

With PageFly, customer satisfaction is always our number one priority and we always try to make this.

Since we received your feedback, we have been working to improve PageFly with many new features as well as to make it more user-friendly and smooth.

Once again, we are so sorry for making you unsatisfied with our app. Your recommendations and suggestions are always welcome and appreciated.

Thank you for staying with us, we will try our best to serve you better.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Fecha de modificación: 15 de abril de 2020

Totally disappointed.
Contacted the support several times and explained the problem several times but didnt get an answer or a solution to the problem.
I thought this should be an easy page builder but it doesnt seem like it...
I would be glad to get some response or help from the support as I relied on this tool for our next product launch..

Moversity®
Alemania
7 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 7 de julio de 2022

I would like to apologize for your bad experience with our app. We are always trying to improve our app to make sure customers have great experiences but it’s clear that we did not accomplish this.

We are so grateful that you gave us the opportunity to assist you and your satisfaction is our top priority. This is a big lesson for me and our team, we will try our best to avoid these issues in the future.

Please let us know if you have any assistance. We are always happy to assist you, anytime you need.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

30 de noviembre de 2019

Such a great customer service. I use U$2,00 apps with much better customer service. Some pictures and effects doesn't load in some smartphones, they don't know what it is. They sell something they don't know how it works.

Lume
Brasil
6 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 22 de julio de 2022

Hi, thank you for leaving your feedback for us on App Store.

Thanks to your feedback, we have been trying to improve our app and support constantly day and night. With the aim to bring to the customers great experiences, we are always opened to receive feedback and recommendations.

Since the day you left the review, our support team has been trained and we still improve our support quality.

I hope that one day, we will have another chance to assist you and prioritize you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Fecha de modificación: 8 de junio de 2018

Last Update Jun 6:
This company has not only developed into a greedy shark, they also try to steal Your money! We are currently fighting the 2nd time with the Shopify Billing department to get back credit for a DOUBLE app charge Seller Smith was trying to steal from us! Its not that they try to legally get more money for nearly same functionality with introducing more expensive plans and cutting the cheaper ones down in accessible functions, they are alos not shy to charge you twice month after month blaming Shopify for their mistakes. We mildly call this criminal negligence! Our Recommendation: Stay away except you are looking for trouble!

UPDATE Jan 18:
The customer support improved a lot and is Great and helpful. They responded to our problems and to the issues we discovered in the app in a very professional, thorough and prompt way! They spend a lot of time in improving the tool and we are working together closely with them! The editor is powerful and we are impressed over the efforts Seller Smith is taking to stabilize and improve this product. We are looking forward to the new implementations and will update again. At his point of time: 4 stars, but chances are good that it may rise to 5 stars!

UPDATE Jan 11:
As many others have feared: The formerly FREE full featured Pagefly builder has started to charge now from 2018 on. And don't get fooled - The new Free version is stripped down in functionalities, so formerly feature rich created pages can NOT be edited anymore AND worse of all you are limited to THREE pages only you can create.
The support is still bad, our questions about the subscription for the newly created PRO version are still unanswered as well as the problems we have reported earlier through Shopify.
The editor is powerful (that's why 2 instead of 1 star) and could be so much more powerful if it would be stable. Unfortunately it is still very shaky and unreliable!
(1) It permanently opens new browser windows so will end up having about 20+ in one hour time of work :((
(2) Many changes will not apply until you close the browseer and restart the session
(3) In a few days of using Pagefly your Shopify theme gets heavily cluttered and messed with dozens of Pagefly pages (check under Online store -> themes -> edit code). In 12 days we created over 15 pages and none of them got deleted! It took us a full roll-back to an earlier backup theme to get our store back operational again.
So using that tool as non-programmer is far from STABLE or UNRISKY. It can use it when you have quite knowledge in HMTL and CSS but without it involves Great Risks to your store theme file!!!
***************************************************

After spending 12 hours of trying to create a simple photo page, images with text and custom html I am relatively disappointed! The idea of a working drag and drop editor would be so great, if it would only work! BUT: it does NOT!
Specially with image and photos that editor is HUGE problems. You can cvlick on an empty image to fill but it won't take the field, it just always update your first. At random you may end up somewhere ele on yiur page you plan to build and agian you get stuck there.
We will gib^ve the support team a fair chance to respond to our 2 foot long error and bug list. Will update as soon the answers are there.
But honestly we think that this FREE app is beta beta beta stage!

Heaven Of Sound
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 14 de julio de 2022

Hi Rainer,

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to send you our sincere apology for everything that made you unhappy with us. We feel so sorry for this because we always aim for great experiences for the customers.

Thank you for your time with us, we do appreciate that you stay with us so we hope that we will have more chances to assist you better in the future.

Please let us know if you have any questions or need help, we are always here to help you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

16 de junio de 2021

The recent updates PageFly made to their editor are awful. They took away a lot of necessary functionalities. Although their support team are very responsive, the general team lacks a lot of knowledge of their own product. It took them days just to figure out how to make banner images for the slideshow responsive on all screens and even after back and forth with numerous support team members, I still had to figure it out myself.

Fortify Skincare
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 12 de julio de 2021

On behalf of the team, I would like to apologize for everything that your bad experience with our app and service.
Thank you for staying with us so we can have a chance to support and fix the issues for you.

I will train our support team more to make sure they can provide the best service for you.

Once again, I would like to send our sincere apology to you and we promise to fix all the bugs as quickly as possible.

Please let us know if you need any assistance. We are always here to help you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

13 de junio de 2019

Why one star ?? They can refuse to assist you with using their app. That is their app and while they can force you off of it, they can refuse to provide you customer service as that is their decision based on their policies. They are saying they will be contacting Shopify to request that the review you made be removed, as they feel it is unreasonable.

WAGGY WOFFIE
Malasia
5 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 14 de junio de 2019

At first, you were complaining about the way Shopify charges, blaming all charging problems directly to us, while we just follow Shopify charing policies. At that time, you gave us 1-star review, on which we replied with a detailed answer on the charging situation.

You then deleted that review to clean up the base and get back with new false accusation.

Yes, we, like Shopify or any other self respecting business, have our TOS and we preserve the right to decline service for users who violates it. But we didn’t do that yet. We didn’t force you out of our app.

Yes, if the review is unreasonable, it’s important to bring that to the attention of Shopify to keep the ecosystem healthy. But we didn’t do that yet. We didn’t raise any complains to Shopify.

After you removed your first 1-star review, we though the issue was solved and continued to offer you service normally. But obviously, you just set yourself in some kind of "war mode", which we don't want to waste our time on. We will focus our energy on improving product and serving reasonable customers.

This review will most likely stay which is ok because we want everybody to know the truth behind this case. Looking at other reviews and our overall score, we strongly believe that customers can make a right judgement about our product and service quality.

11 de septiembre de 2021

They don't have direct google ads conversion tracking available, unable to track all conversions for my google ads which resulted in me losing tons of valuable data

DecorFuse
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 23 de noviembre de 2021

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to send you a sincere apology for the issue you had with our app.

Regarding the request in your feedback about tracking conversions for your Google Ads, I checked and discussed with our team so they will have a detailed plan for this issue. In the meantime, our person in charge of tracking contacted you regarding the issue, and we really look forward to having another chance to assist you.

Once again, thank you so much for your detailed feedback and recommendations to PageFly and our service. We truly hope that you can keep connected with us and assist you whenever you need.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2 de abril de 2021

#Nothingworks After the new update nothing works. Thank you..... I use Pagefly for a long time and it was very useful but i dont know why you make this many changes without testing it in a beta.. Everything is buggy.. dont work.... realy frustrating

PushDryson
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
5 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 14 de marzo de 2022

On behalf of the PageFly team, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have had and everything that makes you feel unsatisfied.
Even though our team tested the new version before releasing it but there are many bugs, we are truly sorry about this.

All of us don’t want this issue to happen, we totally understand your feelings and this is also our pain. I would like to thank you for all of your timely feedback.

Our whole team is nonstop trying our best days and nights to fix all the issues and bugs that the app causes. Many of them were fixed.
We will bring you an excellent version as soon as possible.

Please let us know if you need any assistance from us, it’s our pleasure to help you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

10 de noviembre de 2022

The app would stop working after publishing the collections. We upgraded to enterprise support to get the issue resolved and still weren't able to get any help. Support responds, but someone takes a message and passes it on to the dev team, which takes days to respond with anything meaningful on the situation. Test this app before you go live.

E&S Food Service
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 6 de diciembre de 2022

Hi Vincent,

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to send you the deepest apology for any inconvenience and issue you had with our app.

When we received your review, we immediately called you with the desire to send you our apology and want to have a chance to check the issues and fix them all for you but unfortunately, we haven't heard from you till now.

I admitted that it’s our fault that not assisting you consistently because our dev team is only able to go online at a specific time range but we do appreciate your patience with us during that days. However, this is a big lesson for me and my team to improve our support quality to avoid the same issue in the future.

Regarding the lock issue from a third-party app, we wish that you can get back to us with more details so we can chat or even call and help you out with the problem. We are really looking forward to a second chance!

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our app and support team to ensure your best experience with us.

Your business with PageFly is greatly appreciated and I will be looking forward to hearing back from you soon.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager