Reseñas (10.686)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de noviembre de 2022

The app would stop working after publishing the collections. We upgraded to enterprise support to get the issue resolved and still weren't able to get any help. Support responds, but someone takes a message and passes it on to the dev team, which takes days to respond with anything meaningful on the situation. Test this app before you go live.

E&S Food Service
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 6 de diciembre de 2022

Hi Vincent,

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to send you the deepest apology for any inconvenience and issue you had with our app.

When we received your review, we immediately called you with the desire to send you our apology and want to have a chance to check the issues and fix them all for you but unfortunately, we haven't heard from you till now.

I admitted that it’s our fault that not assisting you consistently because our dev team is only able to go online at a specific time range but we do appreciate your patience with us during that days. However, this is a big lesson for me and my team to improve our support quality to avoid the same issue in the future.

Regarding the lock issue from a third-party app, we wish that you can get back to us with more details so we can chat or even call and help you out with the problem. We are really looking forward to a second chance!

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our app and support team to ensure your best experience with us.

Your business with PageFly is greatly appreciated and I will be looking forward to hearing back from you soon.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Fecha de modificación: 1 de febrero de 2018

This is APP is great for the first 14 days. Then you need to go PRO. So it is not really free.
I created a whole collection using a base template from the app and now I can not add more products with the same design because I lost the PRO features.
Bad bad bad....

Ow Tours Tickets
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 22 de julio de 2022

Hi,
I am writing this to send you our sincere apologies for your bad experience with us in the past. We really understand your feeling at that time when there were still a lot of issues.

But we always truly value all customers’ feedback, therefore we have been improving PageFly with a lot of new updates in elements, functions, features, and templates. We also update our pricing plan to make it more suitable for all customers.

I hope that one day, we will have more chances to support you. We wish you the best of luck.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

31 de julio de 2019

This app is really a poor app which overcharge customers in hidden way. Sometime they charge for full premium and then cash back and again charge and make excuse for system error.
You should try this app if you have much money to pay for this pathetic app.
Even they admit they charge while in trial period. Here is the proof. https://ibb.co/tH5xYj8

FOODIFY
Pakistán
4 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 31 de julio de 2019

First of all, on behalf of the whole PageFly team, I'd like to say sorry for the frustration caused.

Yes, we had a bug which allowed us to extend trial period for customers even when they accpeted Shopify charges. That caused misunderstading that we were cheating by charing customer during their trial. The problem is now fixed and we wish you could give us chance to continue the service. But if not, we totally understand and respect your decision.

We wish you good health and luck with your business.

7 de octubre de 2021

this app is the biggest nightmare. when driving lots of traffic to my store I get all kinds of bugs, support is not responding.

PWR Socks
Países Bajos
4 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 23 de noviembre de 2021

On behalf of the PageFly team, I would like to thank you for such detailed feedback on your experience with PageFly. We feel so bad that you had issues with our app and support, from the bottom of our hearts, we would like to send you a sincere apology.

We really value your opinion and this helps us to know what we are doing and give us more encouragement to improve PageFly better and better. We’ve just taken your thoughts and opinions to heart and we would love to make things right to meet your needs so feel free to reach out to us with any suggestions you wish to share.

We are always looking forward to your more suggestions and recommendations and we hope that we can help you anytime you need so feel free to contact us if you have any further questions or need help.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2 de diciembre de 2017

Spent days building pages and then following the update all of it is useless as many bugs now exist and despite (literally) 10 emails to support...no one is helping out...

Theelevate
Dinamarca
4 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 22 de julio de 2022

Hi,

I would like to send you our sincere apologies for the frustrating experienced with us. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry you had a bad experience. We have been striving to do better.
The early years of creating and developing were a time when PageFly was still lacking of support. Over the years, we have been improving our support service in both quantity and quality. Currently, our support team is available 24/7/365 whenever you need us.

Along with this, we also improve our app performance to make it run smoothly. I hope that we have more chances to assist you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

22 de mayo de 2020

I'm disappointed. I have given many opportunities for improvement but this app is not working for me. Everytime I make an edit the pictures are not showing on other devices. Then I have to reach out to support who are nice but repeating the same story and spending hours waiting for them to provide a quick fix the problem instead of identifying the root cause is not working for me. I have already missed my deadline of launching and it is all because of this app. They did try to compensate me with a cheaper plan and they were available to help but still there has been a lot of time wasted. I work a job and I am building a business so every bit of my time is precious. When I finally get the motivation to grind and get stuff down I run into these problems and it kills my entire vibe.

MLK-BLVD.COM
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 22 de mayo de 2020

Hi there,
Thank you for your specific review for PageFly, we really appreciate it. Regarding our mistakes and omissions that you indicated to us, we will definitely solve them thoroughly.
After this incident, we have updated our operator training procedure to raise the bar of requirements and avoid bad support to happen in the future.
Thank you for giving us the chance to assist you. We are working together via Live chat window and we are trying to provide you our best service.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help. We are always willing to help you!

Best regards,
Kate - Customer Success Manager

27 de diciembre de 2017

Have tried this app off and on over the course of a few months and I think it might be getting worse.

If the app worked it would be great but unfortunately has very many issues.

Causes my browser and sometimes computer to crash.
Will randomly make changes after saving.
Difficult to arrange between formats.
Have to constantly check site because it constantly changes by itself.
If you don't save after every adjustment then it freezes up and lose all your work.

I wish this site worked without flaws but would not recommend downloading.
Maybe if there was a paid version it would work.

Legging Saving
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 22 de julio de 2022

I want to send you our deepest thanks for such detailed feedback on your experience with PageFly.

We always aim to bring great experiences to all customers and we are gutted when we did not meet your expectations.

But thanks to your feedback, over many years, we have been trying our best to improve the PageFly app as well as support quality.

We deeply understand how important customer service is so I always train my team to enhance support quality to make sure that if you give us another opportunity. We will assist you carefully and enthusiastically. We are always here for you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

13 de junio de 2021

This app has been preventing us from making edits to our page using a theme we purchased after seeing this product is not the best fit. There is little to no help to figure out how to remove page fly code bits from our page

Nudists
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 11 de julio de 2021

First, I would like to apologize for everything that makes you unhappy and make you have a bad experience
With PageFly, you will need to create new pages from scratch instead of editing existing Shopify pages. Regarding your feedback about the issue of the code, our team is trying to optimize to make them clean, we feel so sorry for this inconvenience.

I hope that we can have another chance to assist and support you to help you to build beautiful and high-converting stores.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Fecha de modificación: 22 de mayo de 2018

I've now tested this app twice and it just does not perform well. I've mastered plenty of similar apps in the past, but this one just simply does not deliver anything worth using. Thought I'd give it a second try and now after a couple of hours its been deleted for good from our shop. Lets see what else is out there.

Hexlox
Alemania
3 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 22 de julio de 2022

Hi there,
I am so sorry for any inconvenience and issues you had with our app.
Since we got your feedback, we have been trying our best to improve PageFly better in performance as well as support quality.

We wish we could do better to assist you at that time.

Therefore, I and my team always wish that we would have another opportunity to support you.

We hope to see you soon.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

3 de diciembre de 2022

makes beautiful websites that does not load. dont put any hardwork here. Big and critical flaw in product image delivery, and their CDN script makes massive delay for download. NOT IMPRESSED. I will have to use it because I have made a lot of pages here now.

Kotoz INC
India
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 19 de diciembre de 2022

I would like to send you my deepest apologies for your bad experience with our app. We are always trying to improve our app to make sure customers have great experiences but it’s clear that we did not accomplish this.

At the time you gave us the review, we felt so thankful because you still gave us chances to support you via live chat.

We truly understand how important the customer experience is so everyday, we have been trying nonstop to improve our app and support team.

This is a big lesson for us to improve everything to serve you better and I really wish that we will have more precious chances to assist you in the future.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or need our support. I wish you all the best!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager