Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
2 de junio de 2023

I could make editing pages even easier, but everything is perfect. Sometimes I cannot put things next to each other.

One Wolf's Store
Serbia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 13 días
PageFly respondió 2 de junio de 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly!

We're always here to help you with any further questions or concerns you may have, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time.

Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

8 de mayo de 2023

Received Wonderful help from a CRA specialist ! Good place to get help and looking forward into more work in the future.

SolveMentalHealth
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 24 días
PageFly respondió 9 de mayo de 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback on PageFly. Thanks to your feedback, we can know how we are doing and what we need to improve. We will try our best to improve our app and support to serve you better.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or need help. I wish you the best of luck!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

1 de mayo de 2023

Molto bravi assistenza veloce. Lin è stata capacissima di aiutarmi e ha risposto a tutte le domande che avevo. soprattutto per quanto riguarda il tracciamento con facebook ads e analytics

Neodrasi
Italia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 6 meses
PageFly respondió 2 de mayo de 2023

A nome del team PageFly, grazie mille per averci lasciato una recensione della tua esperienza con PageFly.

Sono felice che il nostro team di supporto possa aiutarti. Miglioreremo la nostra app per renderla sempre migliore.

Fateci sapere se avete bisogno di assistenza.

Kate - Responsabile del successo dei clienti PageFly

1 de mayo de 2023

Kyo helped us with specific page elements/edits, and it was the easiest experience for our team. Kyo was fast, and detailed in his answers which led to us getting 4-5 questions answered and resolved within 10 minutes!!
Kyo, thank you for everything!!

Our 4-star review is for the app as a whole - Kyo as a customer rep is 5/5!!!

The Local Y'all
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
PageFly respondió 2 de mayo de 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

24 de abril de 2023

Merci PageFly c'est magnifique apps pour page gratuite , donc je le recommande , il vous donne tout les formations important pour optimiser le page .

FLEX AM
Francia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 2 meses
PageFly respondió 24 de abril de 2023

Merci beaucoup pour l'avis, c'est une grande motivation pour moi et l'équipe pour nous améliorer. C'est avec plaisir que je vous assiste tout au long de votre parcours avec PageFly.

Soyez assuré que nous ferons de notre mieux pour être un meilleur assistant pour vous chaque jour.

Passe une bonne journée!
Kate - Responsable de la réussite client de PageFly

19 de abril de 2023

This app is 10x easier than building pages (without code) within shopify, easily linked back into shopify pages. I had an issue with linking typefaces over from Shopify but Nana sent me multiple options to resolve this and was extremely helpful once the issue had been resolved!

UN:IK Clothing
Reino Unido
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 14 días
PageFly respondió 19 de abril de 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly!

We're always here to help you with any further questions or concerns you may have, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time.

Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

18 de abril de 2023

I love the templates they have in stock. just had to figure out how to put everything in other. i got help faster than expected and fixed the problems i was having including a video describing how it was fixed.

Beautifuleverydayshop
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 meses
PageFly respondió 18 de abril de 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you for your feedback on your experience with PageFly.

This is a motivation for us to improve our app better to make it easy to use and more useful for you.

Please let us know if you have any questions or need help.

Have a great day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Fecha de modificación: 11 de abril de 2023

very quick & friendly support from the team! Thanks again Paula for solving our problems.

URBNTERA® Shop
Alemania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 2 años
PageFly respondió 11 de abril de 2023

Thanks for sharing such kind words.

We promise that we will keep working hard to make sure that you're always happy with the app and our support.

Don't hesitate to reach out through the live chat if you need any help.

Warm Regards,
Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager

8 de abril de 2023

4/5, the support is great, the page builder itself has a few minor issues but contacting support 90% of the time helps. I haven't really used any/many other page builders so my review is a bit based.

Focal Saunas
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
PageFly respondió 9 de abril de 2023

Thank you so much for your generous review on App Store. We're very happy to know you have had a great time with us. Thanks to your feedback, we will improve our app and support better to serve you and bring to you greater experiences with us.

Please feel free to let us know if you need any further assistance. We are here 24/7 for you.

Best regards,
Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager

8 de abril de 2023

App can definitely improve in terms of landing page look in general, but they have EXTREMLY GOOD CUSTOMER SUPPORT. They literally helped me coding and editing a landing page.

Meda&Meggy
Serbia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
PageFly respondió 9 de abril de 2023

I feel so happy when you left a review for us, thank you so much!

We are so grateful to have a great customer like you. We will be working so hard to improve our app better as well as support you when you need.

Please let us know if you need any assistance, Have a great day!
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager