Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de noviembre de 2023

A very good app, with easy features. When I didn't understand how to do support helped me right away and when I still couldn't they fixed it straight away for me. Thankyou.

Economou Treatment
Chipre
8 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 5 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! This is our motivation for us to improve our app and support to serve you even better.

While using PageFly, there are some issues but we are always here for you to help you.

Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance.

Have a nice day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

7 de febrero de 2024

great app and the chat is very helpful

Harmonique
Israel
7 días usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 19 de febrero de 2024

Hi there, so glad to see that you are having a good time with PageFly team!

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it helps us a lot in improving ourselves. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our dear customer’s expectations.

Please know that you are always welcome here! Our support team is here with you 24/7 whenever you need.

Have a nice day, and stay safe!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

19 de abril de 2024

Great support team

Luminous Lamps
Canadá
2 días usando la aplicación
22 de septiembre de 2023

The app is nice but need more improvement due to the glitch. Some function in editor part appear different than the preview. But the support have been very helpful and fast response.

IMAN Shoppe Bookstore
Malasia
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 10 de noviembre de 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly!

We're always here to help you with any further questions or concerns you may have, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time.

Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

13 de octubre de 2023

Sometimes it bugges a little bit but overall it is a great alternative for the normal storebuilder and it allows you to build a very nice looking store with everything you actually need in it.

nothinggone
Alemania
3 meses usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 5 de diciembre de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly!

We're always here to help you with any further questions or concerns you may have, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time.

Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

22 de septiembre de 2023

Pretty straightforward to use and if you do get stuck, there's a helpful customer service team to solve your problems should you have any

UNYFORME DESIGN
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 10 de noviembre de 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

22 de septiembre de 2023

Fast and efficient support, really great support. The construction of the landing pages is good but I fell that is necessary a new interface to the end user, need to be more easy to create the pages, to make a beatiful design and more intuite.

PraTi Ajudar
Brasil
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 10 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely words!

We will keep working hard every day to make our support and app better for you.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Kind regards,
Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager

4 de agosto de 2023

Thanks for the great customer service, Adrian! He was able to quickly identify the problem and give solutions despite not being able to get into the site. Most just say they need access but he was able to problem-solve despite this. Thanks, man!

Utah Ski Gear
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 7 de agosto de 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

3 de julio de 2023

Many options and templates are available, which is great. Sometimes I find it a bit confusing, as when I'm working in the creator mode, the layout looks perfect, but when I go to preview the final page, the layout often is off. In saying that, the team is always quick to help and resolve issues :)

Chameleon Sand Candle
Australia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 3 de julio de 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! This is our motivation for us to improve our app and support to serve you even better.

While using PageFly, there are some issues but we are always here for you to help you.

Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance.

Have a nice day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

12 de junio de 2023

Great for basic design and much more. When getting into deeper needs, you will probably need the paid services.

Raising Pulse
Israel
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
PageFly respondió 13 de junio de 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.

Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager