Recensioni (10.498)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 aprile 2024

I had accidentally deleted a form on my website and contacted the support chat for assistance. Peter was extremely helpful and was able to log into my website and fix the issue for me in a short amount of time so my business was not affected. As someone who has no experience with website design and am trying to manage it myself, I am extremely happy with the support and service I received this evening :). Thank you Peter!

The Luxe Makeup Studio
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 2 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Peter - PageFly Team

10 aprile 2024

I am not technical at all and the PageFly Builder has been very easy for me to learn and use. When I have run into any issues (special HTML code needed, or I'm uncertain how to do something), the PageFly customer support has been 5 stars! They respond within minutes and help answer my questions right away. I'm happy with this app.

GiftSuite
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 15 aprile 2024

Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Junie | PageFly Team

22 maggio 2024

Usman did a tremendous job helping me find the right placement for our new page that we spent hours on. We were stuck on publishing and getting it to the right sub-menu. He was kind, moved quickly and explained everything like a teacher. Really appreciated the help and the learning! Many thanks!

No Errors Sports
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 25 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Usman - PageFly Team

25 aprile 2024

My Page update is lost when published . Support team form PageFly help me to recover the data . In the end everything come back and Finished . I really appreciate it. Thank you very much for your help .

shoes republic
Thailandia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 2 maggio 2024

Hi Makiko,

Thank you for leaving us such nice words on App store. We do our best to offer the best possible service for PageFly customers.
Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Touqir | PageFly Team

15 aprile 2024

From the moment I started with PageFly, I was met with an incredibly intuitive and user-friendly interface that made the process of creating and managing my website’s pages a breeze. The drag-and-drop functionality is seamless, allowing me to design with ease and precision.

What truly sets PageFly apart, however, is their outstanding customer support. The team is not only helpful but also consistently available, ensuring that any queries or concerns are addressed promptly. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is evident in every interaction, and it’s this level of service that makes PageFly a standout choice for anyone looking to enhance their online presence.

In a digital world where customer support can make or break an experience, PageFly shines as a beacon of excellence. Their commitment to providing timely and effective assistance is commendable, and it’s clear that they value their customers highly.

Overall, I highly recommend PageFly to anyone in need of a reliable and efficient page-building solution. With PageFly, you’re not just getting a tool; you’re gaining a partner dedicated to your success.

BearcatWarehouse is an independent Unden reseller
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Aasim - PageFly Team

22 maggio 2024

Great app for creating custom pages! Easy to use ! Thanks again to Junie and the helpdesk who helped me very quickly.
It was a great experience overall !

Petite Mendigote
Francia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 25 maggio 2024

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Junie | PageFly Team

1 aprile 2024

Very smooth experience for us. Lots of customizations are possible, and there's always assistance. If you've got an issue, you can always reach out through chat. It has been a great experience overall.

UAV Systems International
Canada
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 4 aprile 2024

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Boo | PageFly Team

28 maggio 2024

This app is fantastic for custom page building, offering capabilities beyond the norm. I appreciate that it allows me to add products or collections directly to custom pages. The support team is always helpful and friendly, ensuring I get the assistance I need every time.

ADRO Fashion
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 4 giugno 2024

Dear Amit,

This is Cara from PageFly. I'm absolutely thrilled to read your glowing review!

It warms my heart to know that our support team's efforts to provide friendly and helpful assistance have been appreciated. We always strive to ensure you have the best experience possible. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We're honored to be part of your e-commerce journey and look forward to supporting you in the future.

Best regards,
Cara | PageFly Team

4 aprile 2024

I use PageFly almost every day. There is no other tool as flexible and efficient as this one. For basic shop operations, I can create most types of pages in just a few minutes, allowing me to spend more time on sales, which brings me joy every day. I plan to continue using it for a long time. I have relied on their support several times and have found that they are very helpful, even offering to directly assist with construction when needed. I am truly grateful for the staff and have great trust in the company.

While I do have some requests, none are critical, so I look forward to future updates.

Jolie Mallette
Giappone
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Aasim here again from the PageFly support team.

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Aasim - PageFly Team

22 maggio 2024

My live chat with Jessica tonight was amazing! She was so patient with me and walked me through everything and helped me to understand Pagefly much better! I am so grateful for her, she is everything!!! I hope I get her everytime! :} I am very pleased with how my 1st page is going so far! It is solving a major problem with me merging 3 stores into 1! Im even more excited to get it finished. The support and resources at Pagefly is amazing!!!

Peluche' Luxe Collections
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 25 maggio 2024

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Jessica | PageFly Team