PageFly Landing Page Builder , 10.028 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 febbraio 2024

Pagefly makes it easy for me to create pages and edit existing pages without coding experience. If I had to use a web developer every time I needed to freshen my site, it would be a nightmare! Pagefly makes it easy peasy AND the customer service is great! They answer questions and resolve issues for me very quickly.

FREEALITEA
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 28 febbraio 2024

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Adrian - PageFly Team

14 marzo 2024

You can quickly solve many design problems that you cannot solve with your current theme with Pagefly. When you encounter a problem, your problem is solved immediately thanks to fast customer service. Thank you Pagefly, thank you Nora :)

HALICIZADE
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Your kind review is greatly appreciated by both me and the entire PageFly team. We're committed to enhancing our app to meet your expectations. Remember, we're always here to assist you – feel free to reach out to us whenever needed.

Nora - PageFly Team

19 marzo 2024

The support is really good. You can contact them anytime and the will help you really quick. The page builder is very easy to use.

NIKIN CH
Svizzera
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 22 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves!

I’m so glad that our support team is able to make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Have a nice day!

Lucy | PageFly Team

6 marzo 2024

Highly recommended!!! Ran into a issue with custom page where products wouldn't add to cart, I hit them on the chat. they did their developer thing and 20 min later... FIXED. I like this kind of support!!

Customgeardirect
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 12 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing 5-star review! Your kind words have truly made my day, and I'm thrilled to hear that I was able to meet your expectations.

It's always a pleasure to assist you, and we genuinely appreciate your feedback. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Wishing you continued success with your store, and thank you again for choosing PageFly.

Best regards,
Abed - PageFly Team

2 marzo 2024

First of all, I'd like to thank Aldwin, Boo, Sani and many more who are always ready to sort out your queries, be it day or night. The support team has been pivotal in helping me customize my site's landing page.

The PageFly app is insanely user-friendly as well. The custom sections that Shopify doesn't have in-built can be easily found in this app. It has truly helped me set up the site as quickly as possible.

Thank you.

School Of Exams
India
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 6 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for your generous review, Pranav. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Sani - PageFly Team

29 gennaio 2024

Bayo did a great job editing the error on my Shopify store page. These issues are never quick and easy without effort on both sides but he was able to get it done.

Majesty Hair Care
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 31 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves!

I’m so glad that our support team is able to make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Have a nice day!

Bayo - PageFly Team

25 marzo 2024

Easy to use and great customer service. Touqir is super helpful with any questions and assisted me with something I was unable to fix myself. Thank you!

Bohemian Skin
Australia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 27 marzo 2024

Hi Keenan,

It's been a great honor to work with you and thank you so so much for the loving words. I am glad that I was able to help you with your default theme section issue.

Don't hesitate to reach us out if you have any questions. Have an amazing day!

Touqir | PageFly Team

5 aprile 2024

Hello I am very satisfied with help from Pagefly team to sort out various of efforts. Specially help with change of code. I do not work with code, but with your help it makes it possible to to changes in the code. So thank you so much

Enkletryggevalg.no
Norvegia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Thank you for the perfect rating! We're excited to continue exceeding your expectations in the future.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need anymore help.

Regards,
Jenny - PageFly Team

28 febbraio 2024

The app is intuitive a highly design-led. The templates and pages create a high-end look and feel. The help desk is amazing, they solved my queries instantly. Would highly recommend!

Milroy's of Soho
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 2 marzo 2024

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Paula - PageFly Team