Recensioni (10.478)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 dicembre 2023

for me pagefly is a tool par excellence in the design of web pages. Rather with an intuitive interface, far from the complications of certain page design tools, you can easily take it in hand and create incredible things from it. for me it is one of the best and I use it every time I have to create a home page on Shopify. well done!

MyBoxSuccessStore
Benin
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 12 dicembre 2023

Hi,
In the first few words, I would like to thank you for your detailed feedback to PageFly. Your feedback lets us know how we are doing and we always need to try our best to improve PageFly better and better. We also have plans to create more templates to meet customer's needs.
If you need any assistance, please directly chat with us via the Live chat, we are always happy to help you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

19 aprile 2024

Great support team

Luminous Lamps
Canada
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 3 maggio 2024

Hi there, how are you? I hope you are enjoying your day over there!

We are all deeply grateful for your words. It’s our duly honor to be a helpful assistant to you on your experience with PageFly. We are still learning to improve ourselves and our dear customer’s compliment is a great source of inspiration for us.

Thank you so much for choosing PageFly and stay with us!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

27 dicembre 2023

PageFly has truly transformed my Shopify store-building experience. The flexibility it offers in designing pages is fantastic, and the drag-and-drop functionality makes the process seamless. While it's been a game-changer for me, a little more guidance in certain areas would make it a perfect 5-star experience. Overall, I highly recommend PageFly for anyone looking to elevate their store design effortlessly

Leela Gold Adornments
India
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 19 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much for your lovely words!

We will keep working hard every day to make our support and app better for you. We will improve our app to make it easier and better for you to use.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Kind regards,
Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager

8 dicembre 2023

It has great features, everything that you need is there but you need to learn a little bit how to use it :)

MyTipTops
Serbia
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 11 dicembre 2023

Hi there, how are you? I hope you are enjoying your day over there!

We are all deeply grateful for your words. It’s our duly honor to be a helpful assistant to you on your experience with PageFly. We are still learning to improve ourselves and our dear customer’s compliment is a great source of inspiration for us.

Thank you so much for choosing PageFly and stay with us!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2 marzo 2024

Me encantó la pagina. es espectacular. la asistencia tambien. no le doy la 5ta estrella solamente, porque no es facil de usar. requiere una curva de aprendizaje

Arcadestick.cl
Cile
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Hola, ¡me alegra mucho ver que te lo estás pasando bien con el equipo de PageFly!

Gracias por sus comentarios detallados, nos ayudan mucho a mejorar. Tenga la seguridad de que todos sus comentarios se anotan para que todo el equipo los aprenda. Esperamos servirle mejor cada día para cumplir con las expectativas de nuestros queridos clientes.

¡Sepa que siempre será bienvenido aquí! Nuestro equipo de soporte está aquí con usted las 24 horas del día, los 7 días de la semana, siempre que lo necesite.

¡Que tengas un buen día y mantente a salvo!

PáginaFly | Kate - Gerente de éxito del cliente

21 dicembre 2023

abed, was really kind and helpful
he gave me some good advice to increase my conversion rate!
thank you abed!

mylovedones
Germania
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 25 dicembre 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you for your feedback on your experience with PageFly.

This is a motivation for us to improve our app better to make it easy to use and more useful for you.

Please let us know if you have any questions or need help.

Have a nice day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

18 dicembre 2023

Good, but its a littel bit to expensive.
It depends on what Businesse you're doing.

Distrib.Shop
Svizzera
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 25 dicembre 2023

Hi, how are you? I hope you are enjoying your day over there!

We are all deeply grateful for your words. It’s our duly honor to be a helpful assistant to you on your experience with PageFly. We are still learning to improve ourselves and our dear customer’s compliment is a great source of inspiration for us.

Do let us know if you need any help or assistance. Have a nice day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

23 novembre 2023

With Pagefly you can build amazing pages and the support is great, always available and helpful. However the downside is that there are a lot of bugs

CANNABY
Paesi Bassi
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 5 dicembre 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

27 dicembre 2023

I love PageFly, it gives much more customizable features and allows for a more scientific approach to influencing visitors. Also thank you Marie and Abed for help

Cypress Grove Apparel
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 19 gennaio 2024

Hi, I am glad to see that you are having a good time with PageFly team!

Thank you for your detailed feedback, we really value customer's feedback to improve our app and support better. Rest assured that all of your feedback is noted for the whole team to learn.

Please know that you are always welcome here! Our support team is here with you 24/7 whenever you need.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

20 dicembre 2023

App is ok. Easy to use. Few bugs but their tech support normally fixes them quickly. Support is very good.

Hannah and Henry
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 25 dicembre 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely words!

We will keep working hard every day to make our support and app better for you.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Kind regards,
Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager