Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 giugno 2023

There are no limits to what you can do with this Shopify app! The support is very helpful and spot on with fixing issues - fast most of the time.
The respons time is 1 minute to 30 minutes while working on issues.

The only minus is, that it is very expensive if you want to create unlimited pages for the website.

Min butik
Danimarca
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 30 giugno 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

1 marzo 2023

It has been good. Quite easy to use & customer service are usually super helpful and very patient.

But some of the alignments are hard to grasp. Especially when it comes to aligning them in "Desktop", "laptop" & "tablet". As the ratios are always buggy when it comes to the live paged vs editing page

Hushbee
Malaysia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 2 marzo 2023

Thanks for sharing such kind words.

We promise that we will keep working hard to make sure that you're always happy with the app and our support.

Don't hesitate to reach out through the live chat if you need any help.

Warm Regards,
Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager

30 novembre 2023

top assistenza, ma non fluida la progettazione della pagina

ERRETY FASHION
Italia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
23 marzo 2023

Good app with excellent support. The app could be a little more user-friendly while designing pages. Would have given 5 stars otherwise.

PowerSports International
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 24 marzo 2023

Thank you so much for the generous review. It means a lot to me and our team at PageFly. We will try our best to improve our app better as you expect.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message any time you need help, we will support you anytime you need us.

Kate - PageFly Customer Success Department

1 maggio 2023

Kyo helped us with specific page elements/edits, and it was the easiest experience for our team. Kyo was fast, and detailed in his answers which led to us getting 4-5 questions answered and resolved within 10 minutes!!
Kyo, thank you for everything!!

Our 4-star review is for the app as a whole - Kyo as a customer rep is 5/5!!!

The Local Y'all
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 2 maggio 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

10 luglio 2023

If you want the versatility of a webpage builder with some great templates, look no further! There are a ton of options to work with and the customer service is always willing to help, especially Cookie (the best of them all).

Turf Shield Window Film
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 12 luglio 2023

Hi, I just wanted to say thank You for the words and detailed review you have shared your words.

Your review makes a difference and it really provides us a huge encouragement. Please feel free to get back to us anytime.

Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager

22 marzo 2023

To be honest, I wish some things would be more obvious sometimes, but the support is super nice, friendly, quick and helpful.

100% would recommend.

Bottleweb
Belgio
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 22 marzo 2023

Thank you so much for the generous review. It means a lot to me and our team at PageFly. We will try our best to improve our app better.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message any time you need help, we will assist you anytime you need us.

Have a great day!

Kate - PageFly Customer Success Department

18 aprile 2023

I love the templates they have in stock. just had to figure out how to put everything in other. i got help faster than expected and fixed the problems i was having including a video describing how it was fixed.

Beautifuleverydayshop
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 18 aprile 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you for your feedback on your experience with PageFly.

This is a motivation for us to improve our app better to make it easy to use and more useful for you.

Please let us know if you have any questions or need help.

Have a great day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2 giugno 2023

I could make editing pages even easier, but everything is perfect. Sometimes I cannot put things next to each other.

One Wolf's Store
Serbia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 2 giugno 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with PageFly!

We're always here to help you with any further questions or concerns you may have, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time.

Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

8 maggio 2023

Received Wonderful help from a CRA specialist ! Good place to get help and looking forward into more work in the future.

SolveMentalHealth
Canada
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 9 maggio 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback on PageFly. Thanks to your feedback, we can know how we are doing and what we need to improve. We will try our best to improve our app and support to serve you better.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or need help. I wish you the best of luck!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager