Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 marzo 2024

Building websites is a professional job, but Pagefly’s online chat is so helpful to get you started, and to bail you out when you get stuck! Anyone can look like a pro in no time!

Islabikes
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 9 aprile 2024

Hi there, so glad to see that you are having a good time with PageFly team!

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it helps us a lot in improving ourselves. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our dear customer’s expectations.

Please know that you are always welcome here! Our support team is here with you 24/7 whenever you need.

Have a nice day, and stay safe!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

5 marzo 2024

A great platform with a lot of features that you don't get with just Shopify. There are a few useful integrations and most of the staff is very helpful if you have a question. Junie helped me out a ton with website formatting. I would recommend Pagefly if it fits within your budget.

Kynr
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Hi There, so glad to see that you are having a good time with PageFly team!

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it helps us a lot in improving ourselves. Rest assured that all of your feedback is noted for the whole team to learn. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our dear customer’s expectations.

Please know that you are always welcome here! Our support team is here with you 24/7 whenever you need.

Have a nice day, and stay safe!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

21 febbraio 2024

Good app, much faster support than gempages which took hours to reply. PageFly always help out instantly and send screenshots & looms, so it's very clear. Only bad thing is the app is definitely a bit buggy at times. And I do worry about page speed.

Horizons Harbor
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for your lovely words!

We will keep working hard every day to make our support and app better for you.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Kind regards,
Kate | PageFly Customer Success Manager

11 aprile 2024

Excellent service - solved my problem.

Only criticism, and the reason for the loss of a star, is that it all took quite a long time to sort.

QUINTOSAPORE
Italia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 aprile 2024

Used this app to make a waitlist for my website. Super easy to build a page and the customer support is outstanding

Rolovamodel
Finlandia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 9 aprile 2024

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

9 febbraio 2024

Some of the terms and objects used were unusual to me therefore, I find it a bit difficult to navigate but I am gradually getting the hang of it.

Top Brand Advertiser
Giamaica
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 19 febbraio 2024

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

13 gennaio 2024

Customer service is wonderful. The app could be more intuitive and less finicky, but overall it is very helpful.

HolaAmigoBox
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 19 gennaio 2024

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

23 febbraio 2024

Bayo did a Great shop by fixing my Problem. He was very kind. It did last a bit but at the end my problem was fixed. I would recomend it

Lakura
Svizzera
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Hi there, how are you? I hope you are enjoying your day over there!

We are all deeply grateful for your words. It’s our duly honor to be a helpful assistant to you on your experience with PageFly. We are still learning to improve ourselves and our dear customer’s compliment is a great source of inspiration for us.

Thank you so much for choosing PageFly and stay with us!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

8 dicembre 2023

Pagefly is an amazing tool to enhance the look and feel of any website...Indeed, just like most other tech related things, there is a learning curve to using this well..it can be quite challenging in the start (and hence the 4 stars), but gets better as you get the hang of it. The live support though is amazing..to help you at a moment's notice. I was assisted by a person named Jess and she was amazing help.

I would suggest Pagefly to implement/integrate live web calls (like skype/zoom/teams) to compliment the live support that you provide to aid in quicker information flow between client and support for faster resolution. The sharing of screenshots, etc takes too long and is cumbersome to resolve every issue, especially if there are several queries or the client is not that savvy. This would really set you apart from your competitors. (I should actually be credited for this amazing business idea :D :D). Looking forward to amazing results with Pagefly. Cheers.

Mysstique
Canada
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 11 dicembre 2023

Hi there, so glad to see that you are having a good time with PageFly team!

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it helps us a lot in improving ourselves. Rest assured that all of your feedback is noted for the whole team to learn. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our dear customer’s expectations.

Please know that you are always welcome here! Our support team is here with you 24/7 whenever you need.

Have a nice day, and stay safe!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

22 gennaio 2024

They Provide the best customer Support.
Thanks

PureFit Nutrition
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PageFly ha risposto 19 febbraio 2024

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help, we are always here for you!
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager