レビュー (10,530)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月17日

nice

MarianeCresp
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年4月9日

Good

Accolmile E-Bikes
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Thank you so much for your amazing review! This is our motivation for us to improve our app and support to serve you even better.

While using PageFly, there are some issues but we are always here for you to help you.

Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance.

Have a nice day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2024年1月13日

Customer service is wonderful. The app could be more intuitive and less finicky, but overall it is very helpful.

HolaAmigoBox
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年1月19日

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

2024年5月13日

A very good app to use

ReVisionCase
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:2日
2024年1月22日

They Provide the best customer Support.
Thanks

PureFit Nutrition
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年2月19日

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help, we are always here for you!
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

2024年5月26日

good

Bolditude
フランス
アプリの使用期間:10日
2023年12月8日

Pagefly is an amazing tool to enhance the look and feel of any website...Indeed, just like most other tech related things, there is a learning curve to using this well..it can be quite challenging in the start (and hence the 4 stars), but gets better as you get the hang of it. The live support though is amazing..to help you at a moment's notice. I was assisted by a person named Jess and she was amazing help.

I would suggest Pagefly to implement/integrate live web calls (like skype/zoom/teams) to compliment the live support that you provide to aid in quicker information flow between client and support for faster resolution. The sharing of screenshots, etc takes too long and is cumbersome to resolve every issue, especially if there are several queries or the client is not that savvy. This would really set you apart from your competitors. (I should actually be credited for this amazing business idea :D :D). Looking forward to amazing results with Pagefly. Cheers.

Mysstique
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
PageFlyが返信しました 2023年12月11日

Hi there, so glad to see that you are having a good time with PageFly team!

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it helps us a lot in improving ourselves. Rest assured that all of your feedback is noted for the whole team to learn. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our dear customer’s expectations.

Please know that you are always welcome here! Our support team is here with you 24/7 whenever you need.

Have a nice day, and stay safe!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2023年12月6日

Super helpful and friendly customer service staff. They will guide you and try their best to help you solve your problem. The app is easy to use. But for the first time user you may get confuse a bit but later on you will adapt to it fast.

Dafeya.co
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2023年12月7日

Hi there, so glad to see that you are having a good time with PageFly team!

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it helps us a lot in improving ourselves. Rest assured that all of your feedback is noted for the whole team to learn. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our dear customer’s expectations.

Please know that you are always welcome here! Our support team is here with you 24/7 whenever you need.

Have a nice day, and stay safe!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2024年4月19日

Great support team

Luminous Lamps
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5日
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Hi there, how are you? I hope you are enjoying your day over there!

We are all deeply grateful for your words. It’s our duly honor to be a helpful assistant to you on your experience with PageFly. We are still learning to improve ourselves and our dear customer’s compliment is a great source of inspiration for us.

Thank you so much for choosing PageFly and stay with us!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2024年1月6日

Support was fast and most helpful. I got great professional advise on how to install and create functional landing page. Abed was on the ball! Thanks/

StepUp Coffee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年1月19日

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that our support team could assist you. We will improve our app to make it better and better.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager