総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
編集日:2021年2月15日

Nice app but not super user friendly, some adjustments need coding which their team comes in useful and fast for.

Baresocks
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2021年2月22日

Thanks very much for your great review, we do appreciate it.
We are so happy that PageFly can help you to build your store.
Regarding your feedback that PageFly is not super-user friendly, I really understand and our team has been trying to improve PageFly to make it more friendly as well as our support quality.
If you have any further questions, please let us know via Live chat. We are always happy to assist you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2020年4月27日

So far the app is doing exactly what I want it to. Happy with the results. I recommend you get it, take a look around and see for yourself.

Complete Service
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:17日
2021年1月5日

First day using the app its pretty easy, but theirs some things you have to dig more into. The preview changes sometimes don't translate once its live. Support was support helpful in helping me fix these things.

Chill Paws
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2021年1月6日

We really appreciate your detailed feedback on your experience with PageFly . Your feedback means a lot to us and we are so glad that you are pleased with the result.
It can’t be denied that to better understand PageFly, we need more time to explore. We have video tutorials and Help Center, they are good resources for you to help you.
What you mentioned in the review, I can understand because sometimes, the preview cannot reflect the live view. This is based on different factors that in each case, we need to check it specifically.

Please feel free to drop messages in the live chat if you have any questions.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2020年8月4日

I used this app in a few of my stores and it's great! Very easy to get going and loaded with features. If you get stuck the customer support team chat is awesome they help right away. It's like having a dev team in your pocket So worth it. Thank you Paula for fixing my store product page. A+ for this App for sure worth every penny!

The Pet Handle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:17日
2022年1月14日

Pagefly is easy to use, very customizable, and the chat support responds within minutes to help me.

Alpha Vitesse
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:17日
PageFlyが返信しました 2022年1月17日

Hey there!

Wow, you discovered our secret! We do really love to reply within minutes and we work so hard to keep this a fact. Also thank you so much for sharing with us that you find the app easy to use, that's our developers goal and hard work result.

Know that we are here if you need more help.

Best Regards,

Cristian,

PageFly Team

2019年10月12日

Have been using this builder for a few weeks now and it has been great. Better than Shogun in my opinion. Create custom pages on my website with a free theme, saving me $$$ to spend on paid themes. Great customer support too,

The Herba Coach
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:17日
2020年4月25日

This app really upgrades my product page to the next level. It looks so professional now and one most important thing is the online support did his job quickly, solve the problem I face, and help me solve other app problems. Recommend to try it

Fabulous Me Corp
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:17日
2023年4月27日

Easy interface to buld pages fot someone who is not professional web publisher. Also it has many options to intergrate with othe apps. Very useful to build a store.

cellpod
韓国
アプリの使用期間:17日
PageFlyが返信しました 2023年4月27日

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your experience with PageFly.

I feel happy that you found PageFly helpful. And I'm so glad that I could assist you to solve the issue.

Please let us know if you need any help.
Cookie - PageFly Team

編集日:2020年10月8日

Awesome page builder with a perfect 24/7 support.
Really simple to use. I'm using it into two different websites.

Les Cuisineurs
フランス
アプリの使用期間:17日
PageFlyが返信しました 2020年10月15日

We are happy you have a good experience with us. rest assured that we will do continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

We hope to see you again soon, please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Salem | PageFly Team

2017年12月1日

I love it! It's a must have for any store owner. Without a good design nothing else matters.. Easy to use (if you are a bit proficient) and easy to learn. I designed awesome landing pages which with the standard shopify "customize theme" would've been impossible. Thank you!

Clothes And Us
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:17日