レビュー (10,746)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年6月30日

So far I have found it easy to build exactly what I want.
I asked for support for a few things today, my first day using PageFly, and the support team were amazing. They stayed with the support ticket until it was fully resolved. They were able to do a custom fix for me that I would never have been able to do myself. Thanks to Saeed on the tech support team for his professional & friendly support. What a great customer service person. I will happily keep growing my PageFly pages & recommending the PageFly app to everyone in my business network.
Thanks Saeed!

NATASHAS SKIN SPA
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年7月8日

Thanks so much for your lovely review and your support. Your review means a lot to me and my team and this is a huge motivation for us to improve our app and support to serve you.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any more help.

Have a great day!

Saeed - PageFly Team

2024年6月1日

You definitely need this app if you want to save time on building pages from scratch. It's super easy to use, even if you can't code Liquid or only know basic HTML and CSS. The app has a variety of templates you can customize easily. It took me a bit to get used to the dashboard, and finding the right settings was a little tricky. But their support team is always ready to help and guide you through everything. Their awesome customer service makes this app a must-have.

Trunk Show Style
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年7月10日

Best thing about PageFly is the people behind the chat support who help me out! It's a super user-friendly way to customize your website pages, but with my old laptop & limited tech skills, I always receive help from the support team. Super affordable and worth it!

Latinx With Plants
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年7月12日

Thank you so much for leaving us this amazing review! I'm thrilled to hear that you found our support helpful.
Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need any further assistance.
I wish you all the best for your store!

Best regards,
Adrian - PageFly Team

2024年7月16日

Pagefly is one of the must have apps for any store owner.
Normal shopify website builder is very basic can't get you far so if you want to improve your conversions and make your website look actually good and unique, you must have page fly.

Staff is the best part as they basically resolve any issues on the website themselves which saved me so much time.

JETIX
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年7月18日

Wow, Thank you so much for the magnificent review.
As a Supporter, we always pursue for our customers satisfactions.
It's really make us happy when our customers are happy with our support.
I have read your words many many times. It will motivate me to work hard and effectively.

Please don't hesitate to contact us. We are available 24/7.

Best Regards,
Paula - PageFly Team

2024年5月29日

I had the pleasure of being helped by Paula. Who guided me straightforwardly through a coding issue ( I was scared to death) of doing any change to the code but she asked me to trust her and I did and it all worked well. I'm very happy with their platform.

Odièle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年6月5日

Thank you so much for the reviews. Glad to be a helping hand for you.

Please get back to us whenever you feel you need assistance.

Have a wonderful day

Paula - PageFly Team

2024年5月16日

This is our go-to page building app because of how easy it is to work with. When i've gotten stuck with certain items not working properly, their customer service walked me through the solution and/ or created custom code for me. They are great to work with and Paula always helps out without a problem!

Exhart
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年5月25日

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves!

I’m so glad that our support team is able to make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Have a nice day!
Paula - PageFly Team

2024年6月27日

AMAZING!! They are so super helpful and responsive. They really care about making sure I get my issues resolved and even have a team that can do reasonable paid requests if it's beyond the scope of the platform. Having something immediately respond instead of email back and forth is a GAME CHANGER. Thank you!!

Get The Mozy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年6月30日

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. Your satisfaction is our first priority.
We always aim to make sure you have a great experience with us. We really appreciate it that much!

Our support team is online 24/7 and feel free to let us know if you need any assistance.

Shami | PageFly Team

2024年7月4日

PageFly is easy to use and saves times...what's great about it is the customer service...there is always someone who can help you out if needed.

Destiny Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年7月8日

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves!

I’m so glad that our support team is able to make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Have a nice day!

Boo | PageFly Team

2024年6月30日

PageFly is awesome! This 3rd party app allows you to make so many customizations to your store and contains a ton of great templates that sets you up for success. It allows your store to stand out from other shopify stores! Recently I needed help that I was not able to figure out on my own so I reached out to the live chat. They were quick to respond and did whatever it took to solve my problem, which didn't take too long at all. Thanks to Syed he was able to solve my problem! I will continue to use PageFly and highly recommend others to as well!

GymSetter
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年7月8日

WOW! It has really made my day here at PageFly to read your wonderful 5-star rating! We appreciate you spending the time to tell us about your experience. We are so grateful for your wonderful words, which are a great source of inspiration to continue going above and above.

Never forget that you may always contact us if you have any questions or need help. Please get in touch with us, and we will be pleased to assist you in any manner we can!

Thank you for choosing PageFly.

Sincere regards
Syed Azim | PageFly Team

2024年4月26日

It is a very good app for custom page building, it allows you to do many things you normally would not be able to do. I like the fact that you can add products or collections to you custom pages. I always receive helpful and friendly support from all the staff I contact.

I would like to see the capability of a custom cart page, I think that is one area of Shopify that is limited by the theme that you are using. If you are looking for a custom landing page builder, this is a good one, I have been using it for several years now.

MED-TAC International Corp.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年5月2日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Junie | PageFly Team