総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年1月29日

Bayo did a great job editing the error on my Shopify store page. These issues are never quick and easy without effort on both sides but he was able to get it done.

Majesty Hair Care
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年1月31日

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves!

I’m so glad that our support team is able to make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Have a nice day!

Bayo - PageFly Team

2024年1月13日

This app has an amazing UI, especially if you are someone who's used to using other web builders such as webflow. Pagefly is like weblfow but even easier to use!

Another great feature about this app is their amazing support team. Honestly, without them, I would be so lost even though I have been building websites for years. Their team will help you no matter the issue, and after two years of using pagefly, not once have they been unable to help me. Just amazing service. 1000000/10.

Panaclear
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年1月15日

Hi,

I am glad to see your review in our app store. Thank you so much for your kind words and your continued trust in PageFly. Your trust and satisfaction is what drives us forward.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with anything at any time. We're just a message away!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Abed | PageFly Team

2024年1月9日

PageFly rocks. You don't need to code and you can build good looking website pages as you would like to. The interface is simple and intuitive but if you do get stuck the support is top notch - it always amazes me how quickly someone is on hand to help and resolve whatever issue you have. PageFly is integral to keeping our website looking fly, and what's more it saved us ££$$ on developer costs! Download now :)

LOVELOX
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年1月15日

Hi,

I am glad to see your review in our app store. Thank you so much for your kind words and your continued trust in PageFly. Your trust and satisfaction is what drives us forward.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with anything at any time. We're just a message away!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Abed | PageFly Team

2024年1月30日

I'm thoroughly impressed with the customer service at PageFly. Their team is incredibly responsive, often ready to assist within minutes of initiating the 'help' chat. What stands out is their consistent ability to resolve any issues I encounter, ensuring a smooth experience. While it's true that some of the more complex problems might require their paid service, this doesn't detract from the overall excellence of the PageFly application. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a reliable and efficient website building tool

RIBAO TECHNOLOGY
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年1月31日

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Hannah - PageFly Team

2024年1月31日

We tested several Shopify Page Builders and Pagefly stood out for several reasons including: 1st class customer support with fast live chat help where the Pagefly team was able to jump into our Shopify account and adjust settings for us. A high standard of design relative to the product cards that Pagefly renders. We found these to be especially good with Pagefly, this relates to the buy now buttons, options, selectors etc. These all display very well with Pagefly-built landing pages. Easily accessible and understandable design options which are also robust and well thought out. This means things like image spacing, padding, animations, etc - these important parameters in a landing page's sections and components are well laid out and easy to adjust with Pagefly. Overall, we are satisfied with Pagefly and are enjoying designing our landing pages with this platform.

East Coast Supplements
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年2月6日

I'm happy to see your App Store review here. We sincerely appreciate your nice remarks and your constant trust in PageFly. Our progress is fueled by your happiness and faith in us.

Rest assured that we will keep improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Never hesitate to contact us if you need assistance with anything at any point.

Take care of yourself, and have a great day!
Cookie | PageFly Team

2023年11月28日

We use this to make our home page mobile responsive, and to build pages. It gives us the freedom to build pages in ways that our Shopify theme doesn't provide. Lots of features allow you to build just about any kind of page. However I don't know web design so sometimes I don't find it 100% user-friendly-- it seems the software is geared more toward someone who knows at least a little web design. However we had a designer build our page and then we make edits to the structure and that works for us.

Effie's Paper
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2023年12月4日

Hi Kalyn,

Thank you for your honest feedback, it really helps us improve our app to better serve you and other merchants.

Let us know whenever you need our help, we are happy to support you anytime.

All the best,
Zee | PageFly Team

2024年1月9日

PageFly has been a game-changer for our website's design and functionality. Their wide range of templates and design elements saved us a lot of time, while still allowing for enough flexibility to make each page unique. The customer service is top-notch; the support team is responsive, helpful, and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction. Highly recommend PageFly for anyone looking to elevate their Shopify store!

Callington Mill Distillery
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年1月15日

Hi,

I am happy to see your review in our app store. Thank you so much for your kind words and your continued trust in PageFly. Your trust and satisfaction is what drives us forward.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with anything at any time. We're just a message away!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Abed | PageFly Team

編集日:2024年2月5日

i loved that Chinonso could tell me how to fix something in CSS that three other people from support team could not figure what was happening. He is the best.

rvsbl
スイス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年1月26日

Hi Laly,

It's lovely to read your kind words here at the Shopify App Store. They really made my day. My team and I are honored to support and be a part of your entrepreneurial journey.

We are always here for you. If you need any further assistance in the future, please feel free to connect at any time.

Have a nice time for the rest of the day, Laly.

Warm regards,
Sophie | PageFly Team

2024年1月9日

While it's a little confusing at first, the builder works well once you get your head around it (coming from other CMS systems like Wordpress and Typo3)

It does have great support though!
It's real people (not just bots)
they answer very quickly (we're talking minutes instead of hours and days)
and they actually try to help you.

they've been able to help me out with every problem/confusion that has come up so far.

KROM KENDAMA
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年1月15日

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Bayo - PageFly Team

2024年2月2日

Been using PageFly for a year now. Very intuitive interface and loads of good templates to use. The best thing is their customer service - they are always ready to help with anything. I've used them a lot and it makes the subscription well worth it

Eco Beach
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年2月6日

Your lovely review made our day! Thanks a bunch for your kind words. We're so glad you enjoyed our app and service.

Once again, thank you for choosing us and for sharing your positive thoughts. We value your trust and look forward to serving you again in the future. If there's anything more we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Wishing you all the best,
Marie from PageFly