総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月4日

Wow - these guys are amazing. As someone who is not a coder, they have gone above and beyond to make software that is super easy to understand and build with. Their customer support is some of the best I have ever experienced and I appreciate them so much!!

Wolfspout
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Randy | PageFly Team

2024年3月6日

big thanks to hailey from the CS team who helped walk me through a problem that gave me a terrible headache. Hailey resolved the issue very quickly and even gave a loom video to show how exactly she did it, which was very useful so that I can learn how to replicate it in the future. Thank you!

Stellar K-Beauty
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年3月11日

Thank you so much for leaving us such a generous review. It means the world for us to hear your thoughts. Please don't hesitate to reach out anytime if you need any assistant!

Have a wonderful day!

Hailey - PageFly Team

2024年3月8日

Easy to use even without any coding skills. The best part, however, is the support! They truly do everything they can to help you solve problems immediately. Thanks a lot to all the support staff who have helped me build the website of my dreams! :)

Lab46
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年3月12日

Thank you so much for your generous review, Pranav. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Abed - PageFly Team

2024年3月15日

PageFly is an outstanding coming. I use it mainly for my Password Page, and the support came in clutch.

Thank You to Hailey, Zee, and Lucy for taking care of my needs.

You guys exceeded my expectations.

Would recommend this app to anyone looking to customize their pages.

NelDrama
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Hi Nelson Tolbert,

Thank you so much for sharing your review with us. Your honest feedback really made our day!

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you. So feel free to contact us anytime you need help.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!
Zee | PageFly Team

2024年4月9日

A bit of a learning curve but the training videos are very helpful. The 24/7 support staff is EXCELLENT. Most issues/questions resolved during first contact. Highly recommend...

SafeGuardian Senior Medical Alarm SOS Pendants & Smartwatches. #1 Fall Detection w/ Call & Text Alerts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年4月14日

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves!

I’m so glad that our support team is able to make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Have a nice day!

Marie | PageFly Team

2024年4月16日

I had an exceptional experience with Paula, a customer support advisor at Pagefly, who provided an invaluable piece of Shopify knowledge that has significantly simplified my operations. After collaborating with several developers who couldn’t deliver an effective solution, Paula’s straightforward and practical advice was a breath of fresh air. Her expertise not only solved my issue but also enhanced my systems, making my daily tasks much more manageable. Paula's support has been a game-changer for my business, and I cannot thank her enough. Highly recommend her for anyone looking for top-notch customer service and reliable page building solutions!

autopump
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年2月21日

The help chat box is such a game changer for this app! Personally, I find Pagefly difficult to navigate as this is not my area of expertise. However, there is always someone more than willing to help me out with my issues, no matter how stupid I sound haha! Thanks team for being a part of keeping my online business thriving!

- Elise, Boho Republic.

Boho Republic
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年2月28日

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Lucy | PageFly Team

2024年4月7日

I think it's a very good software, I certainly can't say it's perfect, but if you have any problems with it, you can always find staff on it to help you in a timely manner, their service and patience is very good!

Purple Leaf Garden
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年4月9日

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Usman - PageFly Team

2024年3月12日

The app is very good, it has several features which generate many possibilities. Support is very fast and qualified! They help solve simpler problems, but also more complex problems. I highly recommend it!

Sultana Emporium
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年3月20日

I just wanted to say thank you very much for your review.

It makes me really glad to know that you're happy with our support, and that I was able to assist you properly.

If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate of getting back in touch.

Hope you have a wonderful day, and take care!

Kane - PageFly Team

2024年4月10日

Some of my pages were blank when published. I asked support for help and in less than a minute i was in contact with Jade who helped me with my problem. Great support!

Geekd
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年4月14日

Hi,

Thanks for your feedback, and I am really glad that you have a good experience with us.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Jade | PageFly Team