総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年3月19日

The support is really good. You can contact them anytime and the will help you really quick. The page builder is very easy to use.

NIKIN CH
スイス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年3月22日

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves!

I’m so glad that our support team is able to make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with PageFly.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

Have a nice day!

Lucy | PageFly Team

2024年3月14日

You can quickly solve many design problems that you cannot solve with your current theme with Pagefly. When you encounter a problem, your problem is solved immediately thanks to fast customer service. Thank you Pagefly, thank you Nora :)

HALICIZADE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Your kind review is greatly appreciated by both me and the entire PageFly team. We're committed to enhancing our app to meet your expectations. Remember, we're always here to assist you – feel free to reach out to us whenever needed.

Nora - PageFly Team

2024年3月6日

Highly recommended!!! Ran into a issue with custom page where products wouldn't add to cart, I hit them on the chat. they did their developer thing and 20 min later... FIXED. I like this kind of support!!

Customgeardirect
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年3月12日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing 5-star review! Your kind words have truly made my day, and I'm thrilled to hear that I was able to meet your expectations.

It's always a pleasure to assist you, and we genuinely appreciate your feedback. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Wishing you continued success with your store, and thank you again for choosing PageFly.

Best regards,
Abed - PageFly Team

2024年3月2日

First of all, I'd like to thank Aldwin, Boo, Sani and many more who are always ready to sort out your queries, be it day or night. The support team has been pivotal in helping me customize my site's landing page.

The PageFly app is insanely user-friendly as well. The custom sections that Shopify doesn't have in-built can be easily found in this app. It has truly helped me set up the site as quickly as possible.

Thank you.

School Of Exams
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年3月6日

Thank you so much for your generous review, Pranav. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Once again, Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of PageFly.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Sani - PageFly Team

2024年3月25日

Easy to use and great customer service. Touqir is super helpful with any questions and assisted me with something I was unable to fix myself. Thank you!

Bohemian Skin
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Hi Keenan,

It's been a great honor to work with you and thank you so so much for the loving words. I am glad that I was able to help you with your default theme section issue.

Don't hesitate to reach us out if you have any questions. Have an amazing day!

Touqir | PageFly Team

2024年2月28日

The app is intuitive a highly design-led. The templates and pages create a high-end look and feel. The help desk is amazing, they solved my queries instantly. Would highly recommend!

Milroy's of Soho
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年3月2日

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Paula - PageFly Team

2024年4月5日

Hello I am very satisfied with help from Pagefly team to sort out various of efforts. Specially help with change of code. I do not work with code, but with your help it makes it possible to to changes in the code. So thank you so much

Enkletryggevalg.no
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Thank you for the perfect rating! We're excited to continue exceeding your expectations in the future.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need anymore help.

Regards,
Jenny - PageFly Team

2024年2月29日

Aasim has been a superstar the past couple of days helping me repair updates & formatting.
He was so kind, helpful & VERY quick which is what you want when your website has broken bits.

Thank you!

Eggplant & Poppy ~ Unique + Quirky Gifts
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年3月6日

Hello Emma,

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Aasim - PageFly Team

2024年4月14日

Chloe is amazing. She did help me to fix a lot of things about my product page. Now it looks really nice. I recommand this app, it does look even better than normal theme or at least add some extras to it !

Littlecutiepaws
フランス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年4月6日

Very good app, actually a must for anyone who wants to build individual shops. The support is super fast and so far we have been able to fix everything that needs to be done

MiniaturMich
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
PageFlyが返信しました 2024年4月9日

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued PageFly users like you.

Best Regards,
Tam | PageFly Team