総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2018年5月13日

AMAZING FINALLY I CAN EDIT MY THEME THE WAY I WANT TO EASELY! THANK YOU FOR MAKING SUCH APP!

Why U
アルジェリア
アプリの使用期間:4日
2021年4月18日

I used this app to build a blog page and a regular education page and they look amazing. The best page of this app is customer support. They respond immediately and their real-time assistance is so helpful. They created a video of them editing my page so I could follow the same steps. I am very happy I added this app, it has added real value to my website.

Petits Genoux
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4日
PageFlyが返信しました 2021年4月19日

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts!
It was a real pleasure for me to assist you, and I'm so glad to know that you're enjoying our product.
If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate of letting us know.
I wish you all the best for your store :)

Lucian - PageFly team

2020年4月17日

I am satisfied with the app, and they have very good customer support and an easy to use user interface

Strength Buddies
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:4日
2021年5月21日

Great app. Loving how simplyis to create something from scratch with so little of coding knowledge. You simply have to drag and tour WEBPAGE will be ready to roll

GO BABE
チリ
アプリの使用期間:4日
PageFlyが返信しました 2021年5月23日

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
We are trying our best to assist you.

Let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

2019年6月24日

tres bonne application donnant de la valeur a ses pages j'ai encore du mal a m'en servir mais on prend trés vite la main

Lyna Shop Paris
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4日
2020年4月10日

awesome support, great app got the hang of it in couple of hours and shagar helped me quick and made it look easy.

Destiny Outlet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
2022年11月6日

Hi I used Pagefly to create a grid view for my mobile website. The section had issues but with the help of Nora from the support team we were able to fix this matter. I am rating this app 5 stars for the great interface and level of service I got from Nora. She is a real representation of great customer service and she is very efficient. Give Nora a raise or a bonus this month. She deserves it. Thank you

Treasureskincaresa
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:4日
PageFlyが返信しました 2022年11月7日

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with our app. 

I am so happy that we could fix the issues for you and that you are satisfied with all we did for you.

Please feel free to let us know if you need any assistance.

Nora - PageFly Team

2020年10月23日

Amazing technical support. I am not a techy guy, so almost give up to set up. But if you think as I do when you setting things up, just choose this app and ask for help. This is a purely a great experience.

MISSION
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
PageFlyが返信しました 2020年10月23日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Emad - PageFly Team

2023年3月22日

L'outil est certes très intuitif et les possibilités multiples, mais le réel + de cette application est leur support ultra professionnel. Un service 5 étoiles que je recommande fortement !

Attitude.
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4日
PageFlyが返信しました 2023年3月22日

Je voulais juste prendre le temps de vous remercier d'avoir laissé une critique aussi géniale.
Vos mots sont une grande motivation pour moi et le reste de l'équipe pour continuer à travailler dur.

N'hésitez pas à laisser un message dans le chat chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'aide.

Bien à vous,
Katty | L'équipe PageFly

2021年3月31日

I got excellent support from Pagefly and I'll recommend to anyone wanting t build beautiful pages on Shopify.

Paxsile Foods
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4日
PageFlyが返信しました 2021年3月31日

Thank you for your review, we do appreciate it. We will try our best to make PageFly better every day for you. Please let us know if you need help.

Felipe - PageFly Team