Recensies (10.684)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 april 2024

Who on earth can use a 5-slot plan for $24? A business with only one product page? They are trying to get you to pay $99 a month for a glitchy, clunky app. it is more profitable to buy a shopify theme once and have it customized rather than pay $99 a month for this app.

My Store
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
PageFly heeft geantwoord 2 mei 2024

Hi There,

I am Kate - Customer Success Manager at PageFly, I hope you are having a great day!

First and foremost, thank you for your feedback. We always value our customer's feedback to improve ourselves.

For your store, if you have only one product page, you can absolutely use the FREE plan. In the FREE plan, you will have one published slot where you can publish a page or a section.

Our pricing plan includes different plans to meet various customer's needs. For example, in the 5-slot plan, you can publish 5 pages and sections - that we already explained to you but got no response from you. The sections you can use on different pages or even use in the default pages of your theme.

Along with this, we have 24/7 live chat support that assist you whenever you can. So we really want to assist you more, please come to live chat support and let us know your feedback.

I appreciate your time and patience.

We value your business with PageFly and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kate - PageFly Customer Success Manager

27 maart 2024

Pagefly is a bug factory. They are not fixing any bugs. But they are doing unnecessary updates.

Like they have no clothes to wear, no food to eat but they are trying to build high buildings.

SlimFlex
Frankrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
19 maart 2024

Before, pagefly was good. But now the pagefly app is very poor, their support poor as well. I think now pagefly is a bug factory. They have a lot of issues, they are not fixing those issues, they are making unnecessary updates. I'm facing swatch option issues last few months. But they didn't fix the issue yet.

I'm using Pagefly for my 50+ stores. But now I'm not happy at all!!

Copenhagen Collective
Denemarken
1 dag gebruiken de app
PageFly heeft geantwoord 10 mei 2024

I would like to send you my deepest apology for your bad experience with our app.

We are always trying to improve our app to make sure customers have great experiences but it’s clear that we did not accomplish this. At that time you gave us the review, we felt so thankful because you still gave us chances to support you via live chat.

After receiving your review, we immediately took action and we fixed the bug that you mention. We also informed you but we haven't heard back from you.

So I truly hope that you can check again and respond to us.

We always hope to have another precious chance to support and assist you to improve your experience with us.

Your business with PageFly is greatly appreciated and I will be looking forward to hearing back from you soon.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

9 december 2023

Extremely disappointed with this app. It lacks the basic functionality to select only main product images, instead pulling images for all variants, which massively slows down page speed. Moreover, the support team's insistence on additional charges to rectify their own bug is unacceptable. Not recommended.

Fitness Avenue
Canada
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
PageFly heeft geantwoord 25 december 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to send you the deepest apology for any inconvenience and issue you had with our app.

Our team has responded to you but we haven’t heard back from you yet. When we received your review, we immediately checked and we take responsibility for this issue from our app.

We always aim to deliver a great experience to you, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We understand the frustration and inconvenience you faced while dealing with the issues, and we want to do everything we can to make things right.

We value your business with PageFly, and we are committed to providing you with the best possible service. We hope to hear from you soon so we will together solve the issue.

I will be looking forward to hearing back from you

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Bewerkt 30 september 2018

I've KEEP having issues regarding their sliders. I don't know how many times they've fixed it only for it to break again and again.

They are potentially the cause of my product viewer photos being messed up as well. Product Photo viewer on product page has photos capped at 300px, causing them to be very blurry.

Very slow support response time.

Yadea
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app
PageFly heeft geantwoord 22 juli 2022

I would like to thank you for such detailed feedback on your experience with PageFly.
With the aim to bring great experiences to all customers, we always listen and collect feedback to improve. And thanks to your feedback, over many years, we have been trying our best to improve the PageFly app as well as support quality.

We deeply understand how important of customer service is so I always train for my team to enhance support quality to make sure that if you give us another opportunity, we will assist you carefully and enthusiastically. We are always here for you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

27 maart 2023

Customer support is like talking to a bot. I just want to upgrade my plan and its taken over an hour.

SOOTZ Clothing Inc.
Canada
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app
PageFly heeft geantwoord 17 mei 2023

We’re truly sorry you had a bad experience and I want to express my sincere apology for everything that made you unhappy with our app and support. Thank you for letting us know about this.

Your feedback really helped us to know what we are doing and what we need to improve our app better.

For the issues you had with our app, I am sorry that the issues took a lot of your time and this is really frustrating for you. We did review this bug in our app and we were giving it the highest priority to make sure it won't happen in the future.

And you mentioned the support quality in the review, this is a big lesson for us to improve our support quality to avoid the unexpected experience in the future for you and other customers.

Last but not least, I do hope that we will have more precious opportunities to assist you.

Thank you for your understanding, and I look forward to hearing back from you soon. We are always there for you to assist you anytime you need us.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

1 mei 2023

Sadly we have made a mistake and used this product to design the page on our website. Now they converted it for pages on our website and they charge you every month for keeping the pages active, which is ridiculous. I do not therefore recommend this product, use Shopify, to avoid this extortionate additional fee to your store.

CEMLUX
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
PageFly heeft geantwoord 17 mei 2023

I would like to send you my deepest apology for your bad experience with our app.

We are always trying to improve our app to make sure customers have great experiences but it’s clear that we did not accomplish this. At that time you gave us the review, we felt so thankful because you still gave us chances to support you via live chat.

We truly understand how important the customer experience is so everyday, we have been trying nonstop to improve our app and support team. This is a big lesson for us to improve everything to serve you better and I really wish that we will have more precious chances to assist you in the future.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or need our support. We always hope to have another precious chance to support and assist you in the future.

Your business with PageFly is greatly appreciated and I will be looking forward to hearing back from you soon.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

17 november 2021

When you update your theme to Shopify 2.0 all of your pages will be unworking. They can't help anything, even you unpublish all of your pages they will still break your page.

LNC HOME
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
PageFly heeft geantwoord 23 november 2021

I would like to send you our sincere apologies for the issue you had with our app. We feel so sorry for this because we always aim for great experiences for the customers.

After we received the review, our Developers did check immediately and fixed the issue. I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you.
For this issue, we will check and improve our app to avoid this issue in the future.

Please let us know if you have any questions or need help, we are always here to help you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

21 december 2021

I USED TO HAVE 5 PRODUCT PAGES ON THE FREE PLAN WHERE HAVE THEY GONE ?!?!?! NOW IT GOES 1 PRODUCT PAGE FOR FREE, 2 PRODUCT PAGES FOR $20 AND 30 FOR $40 ?!?!?! WHAT IF I DON'T NEED 30 BUT I NEED MORE THAN 2 ??

Slokey
Duitsland
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
PageFly heeft geantwoord 13 juli 2022

On behalf of the PageFly team, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have had and for everything that makes you feel unsatisfied.

What you mentioned in your review is our change of the pricing plan 2 years ago. We deeply understand how frustrated you are but it’s our policy.
However, we really want to have another opportunity to assist you to do everything we can for you. Our team is always there for you to wait to assist and help you.

Thank you for your feedback, we have changed the new pricing model to make it more suitable for users.
https://pagefly.io/pages/pricing-plans

In the new price, we break down into packages to be more suitable for customers, we also get a lot of positive feedback about this.

On the side of our business, we always think of our customers more than ourselves. I also honestly share with you that since we split the packages, our revenue has affected a lot because customers who are in Platinum but they don’t use all the slots, they have downgraded to 40, 60 slots packages.

I simply want to share a little bit from our perspective to ask for your sympathy.

Please let us know if you need any assistance from us, it’s our pleasure to help you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

6 december 2023

Not sure why everyone is happy with the customer support.

I use Gempages and wanted to switch due to slow loading times at some of their features. Their support was always incredibly helpful and could even deal with coding issues for me. But to fix the loading times I was willing to pay the premium on Pagefly.

I installed the app yesterday and wanted to simply copy my already existing page. However, on first preview, there was an error message and a clearly false formatted page. So I messaged the support and asked them to set up the app cause I clearly did something wrong.

My first agent took 30 minutes for each response, at times only continuing to work when I asked again, what the progress was and following up with things he needed to continue working. Felt like I had to keep reminding him that I was even there. After almost 2 hours I asked for a different agent because again he forgot about my chat.

Long story short, It's been almost 24 hours. The first error was solved after 4 agents and about 15 hours. I now encountered a second issue with a metafield that worked in Gempages but now doesn't work in PageFly. I'm now on agent 8 (Mind you, in the same chat) who just told me to do what I did before agent 7 told me something else. I do have an idea where the errors lie and an experienced agent would have taken max 30 minutes for the first issue and 5 for the other.

To summarize: They clearly outsurce their support who have minimal idea about the app or its functions. I've seen their support system due to a bad Loom recording, and they chat with up to 10 people at once. Obviously, things will get lost.

I'm back to Gempages.

Friedlies
Duitsland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
PageFly heeft geantwoord 25 december 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to send you the deepest apology for any inconvenience and issue you had with our app. We hold ourselves to a high standard, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations.

Our goal is to always provide our customers with an exceptional experience, and we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We feel so grateful that you take the time to bring your concerns to our attention.

We sent you an email but we haven’t received any response from you yet. We take your concerns seriously and are committed to making the necessary improvements.

We understand the frustration and inconvenience you faced while dealing with the issues, and we want to do everything we can to make things right. I hope that you can give us another chance to assist you to check the issue for you.

We value your business with PageFly, and we are committed to providing you with the best possible service.

I look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager