Recensies (308)

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
17 mei 2018

Great app. I wish I had the flexibility to change extra charges to shipping level. ie if want to charge 10% extra on next day air and just 5% extra on ground. I had that facility in volution but here this is missing.

Familyotc
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
25 juni 2017

It took us a little while to get our head around the regexes, but with Christians help the app was up and running perfectly within a day. Our shipping rates are quite complex and I am pleased that a free app is able to handle these complexities seamlessly.

Patritti Juice
Australië
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
17 maart 2017

Pretty helpful app! It could use a cloning feature for entering multiple rates that are similar in detail. Multiple filters within the same shipping rate are treated with AND operators - it might be useful to offer an OR operator, as well. All-in-all, though, Parcelify offered us the solution we needed to work with multiple Canadian postal codes.

Canada Patriot
Canada
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
31 juli 2018

I absolutely love this app. I gave it 4 stars because there are a few features missing that would make this app a lot more manageable. Despite that, the app provides the functionality from the store capability point of view that is unmatched. Don't be fooled by its name. When I first saw it, I skipped it and purchased an expensive app that did not work all that well and then I stumbled upon this one again and now I cannot do without it. Thanks to the developers that came up with it. fantastic job.

Rinea
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
14 januari 2019

For the money, this application is the best bang for your buck. It is a wee bit complicated to use but the kind lads working there spend much time, over email, explaining and teaching me how it all worked. Would recommend.

4Throws.com
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Clever Few Corp heeft geantwoord 8 juli 2019

Thanks for the kind words :)

7 januari 2020

Very satisfied with the support who helped a lot.
The application is very friendly and the team makes its best to improve it year by year.

Mode in elo
Frankrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
7 juni 2019

Very versatile shipping app that lets you get into the nuts and bolts of the shipping price. It makes per-item fixed shipping prices possible (something that should have been included as part of your Shopify store without paying extra for an app). The logic involved with programming your shipping prices into Parcelify is easy make mistakes with, but fortunately the customer support is Very Good, and within a day of asking for help, you get it. The price is also low, compared to other shipping apps. If Parcelify was easier to understand/use right out of the gate, it would rate 5 Stars. As it is, when considering Ease Of Use, Versatility, Customer Support, and Price, I think 4 Stars is fair.

YKO Studio
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Clever Few Corp heeft geantwoord 10 juni 2019

Thank you for your thoughtful review, YKO Studio. We take customer feedback seriously, and I wanted to let you know we are actively making Parcelify easier to use. We currently have some exciting changes in beta, and once they are ready I will let you know so you can give them a try!

16 maart 2017

It took a little bit of work to configure how I needed to be able to use the software, but I am SO glad we found this app. It lets us do something that we've wanted to do for a long time. Kudos for figuring out how to do it!

The choice of units are still a little bit of a mystery to me. But with a little bit of adjustment, this app should work great for the long term.

Viggi Kids
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
7 februari 2017

This app is great for merchants in the UK, we have been able to separate Highlands and Islands into their own shipping rates. Not the easiest app to use if you are not familiar with regex, but the price is definitely right.

B Army Store
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
20 april 2018

Life saver app. its unfortunate you cant pay month to month on shopify and get this app too. But i think that is a shopify thing.

Wfbca
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app