Recensioni (3.653)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 luglio 2024

Works as described and is well priced. Easy to install and adjust for your needs. Customer service is responsive and very helpful. Highly Recommend.

Tymber Gear
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 luglio 2024

This app is truly amazing! I encountered an error and contacted customer service. They responded quickly and were incredibly friendly and helpful in resolving the issue. While the app’s performance is important, I believe that the effort to resolve problems is equally crucial. For this reason, I want to give a 5-star review. Thank you!

Retro Mingle
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 luglio 2024

We’ve seamlessly integrated Parcel Panel with our lonora.it store via Shopify, and we’re highly satisfied. The integration process was quick and straightforward. Parcel Panel synced flawlessly with our store, enabling us to monitor shipments directly from the Shopify dashboard. Our customers also love the dedicated tracking page. Overall, Parcel Panel is a fantastic product.

LONORA
Italia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 maggio 2024

Love it! Easy to use, very useful app and super customer service! You need this app in your store. :)

Love Heaven xxx
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
19 giugno 2024

You need this app to keep your customers on your website and give them the required updates on the shipments. You dont want to send them directly to the courriers tracking page this is much more professional. and they have a lovely customer service team really fast and responsive and helpful.

thank you Jessca for your help

Lunesa
Regno Unito
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 luglio 2024

I use Parcel Panel on my every store. Actully get so less of cutomer mails just because of this. Love the customer support aswell. really fast and great people. Thank you Donna for your quick help as always as on my other stores <3

NuBrow™
Regno Unito
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 giugno 2024

I love this app because it is very simple and ease to use.

It has so many carrier partners included in its basic plan.

I just want the main thing to manually update the courier partner whom the app shows is different from the original one.

Regards,

Uniqaya Lifestyle
India
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 maggio 2024

Super convenient to reach out when you need help with order tracking and notifications. I really appreciate the integration with dropshipping to make our communications look our own for our businesses. Great App!!

OMG! Rose
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
24 giugno 2024

Needed additional quotas added to my shop and Jessica helped me out in less than 5min. Great customer service

Peaches & Cream
Sudafrica
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 maggio 2024

It's been a year in ecom and I've tried a lot of tracking apps I've even paid for most just to discover Parcel Panel and realise they offer everything you need to start for free and once you start scaling they offer a bunch of great deals for the buck.

And the support? It's wonderful, quick to respond and when you need something done they'll help you do it with in a minute.

I definitely recomend 10/10

Fire Rider
Cechia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app