Recensioni (3.668)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 14 febbraio 2024

Update to reply: Track my orders in real-time means customers see real-time tracking of the parcels! This doesn't not mean Shopify sync. Please amend your misleading wording to state it means Shopify sync and NOT courier tracking.
I also suggest you amend your chat support practices as they are extremely pushy for positive reviews by yourselves, therefore skewing the ratings.

Misleading Information on 'Real-Time' Tracking: What you need to know

I have been trialling this app for 2 weeks and had high expectations; however, it isn't what it says it is. They state, track your package in 'Real-Time'. This is NOT the case and they are falsely advertising this. They tell me it takes 4-6 hours on average to get the courier updates. This isn't good when you have fast shipments and the package is out for delivery, the customer wont get an email update until it's too late.
The app cannot get granular information about where the package is. I use DPD uk and they cannot add the postcode so all you see is that the package is at a 'DPD depot' which can mean anything.
The tracking page app map doesn't show correctly the delivery address nor location of the parcel. The map often just says it's at a DPD parcel shop!
I also have an issue with the way they collect reviews. You are constantly bombarded with review requests after you chat with them. They put multiple pictures and text pleading for a review. I now know why this app has many 'service' reviews and not a lot about the app itself.
I will be uninstalling this app for the above reasons as it does not work like they say it does. Be warned.

Very Important Pets
Regno Unito
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 13 febbraio 2024

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

We want to kindly clarify that "Track my orders in real time" means that we sync your orders from Shopify to Parcel Panel in real time, so that all your customers can track the shipping status of their orders from the tracking page in real time. We apologize for the misunderstanding.

Once a customer places an order, the data is immediately transmitted from Shopify to Parcel Panel admin through a Webhook generated by the New Order. However, the speed of shipping information transmission from the carrier is not within our control, as the carrier is the source of this information. It has been observed that some carriers are faster than others, with an average transmission time of 4-6 hours.

Besides, Regarding the DPD UK issue. We have already included the zip code of the order in our API. However, we have noticed that DPD UK does not allow third party tracking apps to access more detailed information. We believe this may be for security purposes, and we completely understand and respect the measures taken by the carrier.

We highly value the experience of every user and are committed to ensuring that our application meets the needs of all users. The reason for our decision to suggest users leave reviews is that we recognize the importance of everyone's feedback in helping us enhance and deliver the utmost quality of service. We wholeheartedly welcome all forms of feedback, whether positive or negative, as we strive to adhere to Shopify's standards and optimize our application for the benefit of all users.

Best Regards,
Parcel Panel

20 gennaio 2024

This is the worst customer support ever! Hidden charges, you will be charged secretly from random things without explanation. I had spoken to Maryam and she ignored me and forgot about my support ticket. She said it would be resolved immediately and she did not respond for 40 minutes. She also did not follow up after I reminded her. Terrible customer support staff, garbage hidden fees they don't tell you about. Use other apps and AVOID this trash app. Unbelievable how people pay for their garbage app. WORST experience ever.

Berbax
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 24 gennaio 2024

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we apologize for not being able to get back to you promptly as the time you contacted us coincided with our agent shift turnaround time and there were some gaps in between.

In addition, the charges in the screenshot you provided to us include two billing cycles, this is because Shopify collects all app charges based on your Shopify billing cycle end day, not the Parcel Panel billing cycle end day. However, the calculation is based on the billing cycle of our app. These two dates are different, which can cause misunderstanding and we understand. Therefore, our team has initiated a refund for your account as soon as we receive your feedback. Please be assured that we are committed to presenting our packages more clearly.

If you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are more than happy to assist you in any way we can.

Warm regards,
Parcel Panel Team

2 ottobre 2023

For a year, I use this app and pay 9 euros a month. And it worked fine. Until now all track and trace text is shown in Chinese all of a sudden. Without warning or announcement nothing. Contacted support they say I now suddenly have to switch to another abonomment which costs 50 euros a month. So 40 euros more. Is the and SCAMM? Bit sad if you do this without announcing it in advance. I have angry customers lost two orders because of that they cancelled. This has cost me 364 euros. Thanks a lot!

SPINGAR.COM
Paesi Bassi
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 27 dicembre 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Our tracking information relies on data sourced from your courier's websites, which means that our system automatically matches the tracking information provided by your courier, regardless of the language used in their system. Regarding the specific order you mentioned, it appears to be associated with a Chinese shipping company, which is why their system provides tracking information in Chinese.

Please rest assured that our intention is not to pressure you into purchasing a larger subscription plan. We do not derive any financial benefit from this recommendation. Our suggestion to automatically translate your tracking information is solely for your benefit, aimed at preventing any potential issues in the future.

We are sorry again for the inconveinience you have expirenced and we really disire to help you solve the concern, if you change your mind please directly contact us. Thank you.

Best wishes,
ParcelPanel

30 ottobre 2023

Worst app ever, all the emails and notifications end up in customer's spam folders. After this, I asked for help and they asked me to configure Klaviyo to trigger the emails but without any templates.
Really a waste of time and energy.

Graphene X
RAS di Hong Kong
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 31 ottobre 2023

Hi Graphene X,

We understand how frustrating it can be when our app doesn't live up to your expectations, and for that, we sincerely apologize. Our team is disappointed that we couldn't meet your needs this time, and we take full responsibility for that.

We value each and every one of our users, and your issue is of utmost importance to us. Rest assured, we are working diligently to find a solution for you. In the meantime, we are helping you create an email template that fits your needs and can be directly used on Klaviyo. We are also assigning you a dedicated account manager who will assist you with any further issues you may encounter with the app. Your account manager has already reached out to you via the email associated with your store with a solution.

We hope you will give us another chance to make things right. We sincerely appreciate your ongoing support and look forward to hearing back from you.

Warm regards,
ParcelPanel Team

10 gennaio 2021

Not good for big stores. Prices too high. And take care...there is no customer service. They didn´t answer by chat and by email. Not recomended

DepiLife™
Cile
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 15 gennaio 2021

UPDATE:

Hi team,

Zesuir here, the manager of ParcelPanel support team, sincerely hope you are doing very well.

Firstly we're sorry for the bad experience, thanks for your honest review left in Shopify App store, your feedback is significant for us to improve our service, really appreciate that.

Our support team sent you several emails about your feedback, you can search this email address to check it: parcelpanel@uppercommerce.com

Sincerely wondering what can we do to make your experience to a 5-star one?

Secondly, recently we specially organized a service team, carefully checked your ParcelPanel account to make sure everything is working perfectly, including the courier matching, store theme adaptability of tracking page, sync and update process, etc,.

If you have any question or concern, please feel free to let us know, we are always glad to help you.

Thirdly, 2020 has gone, Chinese New Year is coming.

On behalf of the entire development team of ParcelPanel, I would like to express our sincere wishes to you and hope that you will get better and better in the new 2021.

Stay Safe

Best Regards
ParcelPanel Support Team

Data modifica: 14 dicembre 2023

This app is sending out emails to my all customers saying they have a delivery exception! When in fact, when I check with another app it shows the items are in perfect transportation. This is horrible and is ruining my business! I am beyond mad at this app and waiting to hear from their developers! STILL NOT UPDATED! I have shipments that have been shipped and are in transit and this app is still showing the order is "pending" or "Label created" and it's been 6 days! I'm about to uninstall this app!

The Nichole Collection
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 14 novembre 2022

Hi there!

Our deepest apologies for the inconvenience that this has caused! As our system updates orders' tracking details from courier official website, we have no access to change order tracking details. The problem you have met was a keywords hiding issue. Please rest assured that we have modified it and everything works well on your account. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Parcel Panel

11 luglio 2023

HORROR - DO NOT INSTALL
(writing this from my 3rd store)

I thought this app works for a long time, and I've turned on option so my customers get notified when their order is Ready, In transit or Delivered.

But this fkin app does not work. It said Order READY all the time when the clearly orders were delivered and my customers opened up disputes few days before they recieved their orders and they all won dispute causing me to lose thousands of USD because of this fked up app. DO NOT INSTALL TRUST ME:

You'll regret it, it's full of bugs and doesn't track properly. I'm going to take legal action against this app and they'll see how it is whne you get fked up

Sult Scent
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 12 luglio 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your trust and taking the time to leave a valued feedback for us. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience and troubles caused to you.

After thoroughly reviewing your accounts, it appears that the problem you're encountering is due to a mismatch between couriers. We have solved this issue already and all your orders are updated with the latest tracking info, you could confirm it on your side. And this issue will not happen again in the future, you could rest assured of that. In terms of the detailed reasons and solution, we have explained to you through our official email, please kindly check your mailbox.

Sincerely apologize that we fell short of your expectations.🙇 And much appreciated for your patience and understadning.

Kind regards,
Parcel Panel

Data modifica: 2 gennaio 2021

The app is good but not for big stores. I am using it but I have to find a better solution. When you start to have many orders, the price is increasing too much for the service. Others reviews saying "cheap" are not doing business obviously, maybe fake comments.

Le Stylistic
Francia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 15 gennaio 2021

UPDATE:

Hi team,

Zesuir here, the manager of ParcelPanel support team, sincerely hope you are doing very well.

Firstly we're sorry for the bad experience, thanks for your honest review left in Shopify App store, your feedback is significant for us to improve our service, really appreciate that.

Sincerely wondering what can we do to make your experience to a 5-star one?

Secondly, recently we specially organized a service team, carefully checked your ParcelPanel account to make sure everything is working perfectly, including the courier matching, store theme adaptability of tracking page, sync and update process, etc,.

If you have any question or concern, please feel free to let us know, we are always glad to help you.

Thirdly, 2020 has gone, Chinese New Year is coming.

On behalf of the entire development team of ParcelPanel, I would like to express our sincere wishes to you and hope that you will get better and better in the new 2021.

Stay Safe

Best Regards
ParcelPanel Support Team

11 luglio 2023

HORROR - DO NOT INSTALL
(writing this from my 2nd store)

I thought this app works for a long time, and I've turned on option so my customers get notified when their order is Ready, In transit or Delivered.

But this fkin app does not work. It said Order READY all the time when the clearly orders were delivered and my customers opened up disputes few days before they recieved their orders and they all won dispute causing me to lose thousands of USD because of this fked up app. DO NOT INSTALL TRUST ME:

You'll regret it, it's full of bugs and doesn't track properly. I'm going to take legal action against this app and they'll see how it is whne you get fked up

Provocia
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 12 luglio 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your trust and taking the time to leave a valued feedback for us. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience and troubles caused to you.

After thoroughly reviewing your accounts, it appears that the problem you're encountering is due to a mismatch between couriers. We have solved this issue already and all your orders are updated with the latest tracking info, you could confirm it on your side. And this issue will not happen again in the future, you could rest assured of that. In terms of the detailed reasons and solution, we have explained to you through our official email, please kindly check your mailbox.

Sincerely apologize that we fell short of your expectations.🙇 And much appreciated for your patience and understadning.

Kind regards,
Parcel Panel

12 agosto 2020

This app charge like a premium amount but they don't offer accurate tracking of partially fulfilled order we are taken there 399$ plan but it is not worth for us if you fulfilled your order partially then other order will not show when the customer track order through their app, we paid 399$ to them and we got lots of complaints and negative reviews too which is effected our brand value as well so we would suggest go and try some other apps their plan is like a premium amount you won't get good features. If you care about your brand value and you have a stable business.

My Dream Store
India
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 12 agosto 2020

Hi, thanks for your feedback.

We are so surprised to what you said, our support team responded promptly and professionally to your question about tracking orders with multiple fulfillments. When an order contains several fulfillments like fulfillment 1 and fulfillment 2, order F1 and F2 will be correspondingly displayed on your Tracking Page, so that when your customers track this order, they can click F1 and F2 to check different item's status.

Actually, after your installation, ParcelPanel synced almost 40000 orders for you in total and it worked very well, your customers tracked their orders almost 30,000 times through ParcelPanel Tracking Service.
Yesterday, you insisted on asking us for a refund. We hope you to provide some screenshots of ParcelPanel's poor work, but did not receive any relevant response.

Look forward to your reply